Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars184
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 10 UK|Colour: Brown/Gum|Change
Price:£42.68+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2011
These flip flops are the best I've ever worn, and I don't say that lightly as I wear flip flops nearly all the time. They feel very supportive on my foots arch, so much so that they're even more comfortable than my running trainers!

I wouldn't particularly trust the bottle opener as I think it would start to pull at and wear the sole a bit, but then I wouldn't use it anyway.

These are also not the smartest looking flip flop out there but are spot on in the casual look department, not sure if the brown ones would look smarter in the flesh though.

I would recommend with no hesitation at all to anyone looking for a great flio flop and I'm sure they'd be perfect for anyone doing a world trip and they'll last well at the same time as supporting your feet unlike most I've owned.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Blooming brilliant, the most comfortable flips flops I have ever owned. The problem is BBQs as you end up barefoot as everyone wants to borrow them to open a beer
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2011
Reefs are the best flip flops ever. They are comfortable from day one. Our whole family are reef converts.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My husband bought his first Reefs in Australia and his Dad has been saying he wanted a pair for 5 years since. So these were a birthday present and he adores them. Excellent purchase and the bottle opener on the sole is a great gadget for BBQs!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I bought a pair of these sandals 15 years ago whilst on honeymoon and have lived in them for huge lengths of time ever since. Earlier this year, while playing football, the sandals finally gave up the ghost and fell apart (sad face). The very next day, I placed an order for a replacement pair which arrived just as expected. I'm very happy with these and, while they are not cheap to buy, you will not be disappointed with them (I'm looking forward to another 15 years of sandal wearing bliss). An excellent product and one I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Worth every penny, they are very comfortable and fit very well. I don't wear flip flops a lot and bought these for my holiday but as they are so comfy I wear them too much now with my shorts scaring everyone with my white legs trying to get some colour before I go abroad - not easy in the UK blistering summertime. I might invest in a second pair. And if you're a beer monster the bottle opener will no doubt come in handy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
These have got to be the fanciest flips flops i have ever seen, my son loves them and the bottle opener on the sole comes in handy on the beach
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
I love these flip flops! I live in them from about April/May right through to September and they last years. My first pair are still going about five years after I bought them despite having daily use for 5 months a year. You can walk for miles and miles in them and they are so comfy. I love them so much I now have two pairs. Well worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Have owned a pair of these made from synthetic materials for a couple of years and I would never be without them - they are the most comfortable and hard wearing flip flops I've owned (and the bottle opener is a nice novelty). Thought I would 'upgrade' to the leather version this time - equally comfortable and robust the begin with by as I broke them in the leather stretched slightly and they are not such a snug fit and they flop about more. Still a good product but I will be buying the synthetic version again next time.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
These shoes are so comfy and durable, just what my husbands size 13 canoes need! The bottle opener'thirst quencher' has come in handy more times than I'd like to admit to and people often comment
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)