Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Guitar Foot Rest
This foot rest is very good. I wish I'd bought it years ago because it's made my classical guitar practice and performances much more enjoyable.Black Guitar Foot Rest
Published on 4 Oct 2010 by fishstudio

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
A bit cheap and cheerful. Not the most attractive, but it gets my son into the right position to hold his guitar for longer. At the price you can't complain.
Published on 8 Dec 2011 by whatever


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Guitar Foot Rest, 4 Oct 2010
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
This foot rest is very good. I wish I'd bought it years ago because it's made my classical guitar practice and performances much more enjoyable.Black Guitar Foot Rest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Guitar foot stool review, 5 Jun 2011
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
This is an ideal foot stool for those who play the guitar, banjo, ukulele or other stringed instrument in a sitting position. The stool has a non slip rubber surface and adjusts to 4 different angles making it flexible, comfortable and reliable. A great little product for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Guitar footrest, 23 Aug 2011
By 
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
Excellent footrest for my 8 year old. Folds down for easy storage. Really pleased because when delivered the package was posted through my letter box which meant I didn't have to wait in all day for delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect rest, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
Soundlab High Quality Guitarist Footrest I was not expecting much for the price. So what a pleasant surprise. This is a solid stable footrest. No danger of it collapsing under foot. It is a little stiff at first to adjust the level but that will ease. Fantastic item no hesitation in recommending it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top idea, 9 Oct 2010
By 
N. Davies (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
I bought this for my son who is currently learning to play the guitar. When asked what he thought about it his words were..."I love it, the person who invented it should be considered a genius. It is to put your foot on so that it helps you hold the guitar in a specific way making it easier to play" My son is 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A footrest that stays up!, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
Don't waste time looking at anything else, buy this one. It's stable, stays up, doesn't easily come unclipped when it falls over, esp. with junior guitarists. Used others, will now only buy these, plus the price is right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product!!, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
I only received the footrest today and wouldn't normally have written a review so quickly but as this foot rest is such a great product I thought I'd let others know about it quickly. How the supplier manages to sell this foot rest at the price they do is amazing! I only paid 4 and that included postage and handling. For that price you might not expect too much but you'd be wrong. It is superb value, well made and finished. I can't recommend it highly enough. If you're in the market for a foot rest, don't hesitate - buy this one and you wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just right!, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
Sick of crossing me legs when practicing seated, I decided to get this footstool. It folds up nicely and fits in the pocket of my gig bag. Just what I needed! Well packaged, prompt delivery. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but not nasty, 12 Dec 2012
By 
David Smith "retiredrocker" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
More substantial than I anticipated for the price. Certainly does the job of placing your foot/thigh at the optimun height for playing. Hopefully will last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 8 Dec 2011
This review is from: NJS Heavy Duty Qualiy Guitar Footrest (Electronics)
A bit cheap and cheerful. Not the most attractive, but it gets my son into the right position to hold his guitar for longer. At the price you can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb5a45de0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews