Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little puppet
As someone who is freaked out by spiders I can honestly say this is a really cute little puppet. The children seem to agree and want to hold him at story time, count his legs at maths time, sing his favourite song at music time. Can be incorporated into many areas of the nursery/classroom.
Published on 11 Oct 2008 by Space Cadet 74

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not that impressed :(
I was really looking forward to getting this item but was disappointed on it's arrival. The smiley face in the picture you actually can hard see on the spider itself. The hat looks floppy in the picture but its not, its over an inch high and solid and looks silly on its head. My biggest annoyance tho is that I can only just about get the end of my finger inside and my...
Published 17 months ago by Honey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little puppet, 11 Oct 2008
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
As someone who is freaked out by spiders I can honestly say this is a really cute little puppet. The children seem to agree and want to hold him at story time, count his legs at maths time, sing his favourite song at music time. Can be incorporated into many areas of the nursery/classroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Oct 2009
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
IT FITS IN A POCKET. It's cute, it's fun, it's wobbly and bobbly, you can sing insy wincy spider and little miss muffet, you can play chase with small children, you can pop it on old ladies' heads and make them squeal 'ooooh' and the children laugh and sing and then when they move onto the next toy, you pop it back in your pocket. FANTASTIC handbag toy for post office queues, café ordering times and Granny's pillow. If you have 2 kids, buy 2 of them. everyone should have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this for the fun value, 7 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
This little finger puppet is a "must have" if the child you are buying for loves the rhyme or has the game, interactive and brings a smile to everyone's face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars finger puppet, 5 Sep 2010
By 
Amanda-jayne Stratton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
This is a beautiful toy that make the nursery rhyme much more fun. I bought the sing and sign book to go with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incey finger puppet, 29 April 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
This little puppet is often used by the adults in our nursery, it is well made, for the price. The children love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spider, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
Grandson just loves him, Cute little face, Those lovely long legs, So pleased with this item.would buy again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All toddlers should have these!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
Bought this spider finger puppet (and a star finger puppet too) to distract a toddler during a church service - they worked a treat. Easy to fit in my pocket, they kept him quiet and amused. Highly recommend this well made product that I expect will last for ages (even in the hands of a toddler!). Customer service from Kiddymania & Dollymania was excellent and the goods arrived within just a couple of days of ordering. Will definitely buy more from them in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incy Wincy Spider, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
I bought two of these, I was so impressed, Both my grandsons love them, My 2year old grandson even kisses incy spider, my other little grandson is still a baby so I bet mum & dad play incy spider with him, The spider is so cute, Such a friendlyface.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and quick service, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
this is a good quality item which is very reasonably priced and was sent to me very promptly.My granddaughter loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider (Toy)
Chose this for a grandchild ( age 3) she loves it and so do others. Would buy from Puppet Co. again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa587f390)

This product

The Puppet Company - Finger Puppets - Incy Wincy Spider
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews