Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab 4 GnRs Fans
Great T-shirt, bought for my teenage son, he hasn't taken it off!! Washes well & sizing generous, I bought a large & it fitted loosely, he's a big lad & wanted it slightly baggy so I made exactly the right choice (hard for Mums but for once I got it right!! say no more)
Published on 13 Sep 2009 by Mum

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally Fake! Printed POORLY on a Gildan t-shirt. DO NOT BUY!
I was very disappointed with this item! I brought the T-shirt for my themed 20th birthday. The item is named 'Bravado Mens Guns N Roses - Classic Logo - Mens T-shirt' however this couldn't be further from the truth this is NOT official Bravado merchandise, it is in fact a poor imitation! The logo is printed on a plain Gildan t-shirt so poorly that it is blurred, the...
Published 3 months ago by Darryl


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally Fake! Printed POORLY on a Gildan t-shirt. DO NOT BUY!, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bravado Guns N Roses - Classic Logo - Mens T-shirt Black (Apparel)
I was very disappointed with this item! I brought the T-shirt for my themed 20th birthday. The item is named 'Bravado Mens Guns N Roses - Classic Logo - Mens T-shirt' however this couldn't be further from the truth this is NOT official Bravado merchandise, it is in fact a poor imitation! The logo is printed on a plain Gildan t-shirt so poorly that it is blurred, the product does not resemble the image! You can buy the real deal for a small amount more there is no comparison. The only way I would be satisfied is it the company responsible sent me a free Official Bravado Guns N Roses - Classic Logo replacement. I may then change my review until then as a warning, DO NOT BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab 4 GnRs Fans, 13 Sep 2009
Great T-shirt, bought for my teenage son, he hasn't taken it off!! Washes well & sizing generous, I bought a large & it fitted loosely, he's a big lad & wanted it slightly baggy so I made exactly the right choice (hard for Mums but for once I got it right!! say no more)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great but..., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, Fits nicely and the quality is great. my only issue and I don't know if im being silly or not. But the logo just seems like it was off centre very slightly. My family though I was mad but I thought id share with yourselves.
Either way, im loving it, buy it now folks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After receiving some Amazon gift vouchers for Christmas I thought i'd treat myself. The shirt itself is as described, it fits perfectly. Delivery took a little longer than I might have wanted but I didn't mind the wait, seeing as the product was coming from Thailand. Excellent service throughout the buying process, would buy from this seller again. Recommended so long as you don't mind waiting a few weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 28 Sep 2013
Fast posting, excellent quality tshirt. Bought as a present, sizing good, one happy birthday man! Would buy from seller again. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my grandson he has not actually seen it yet but I know he will be pleased with it,nice cotton material
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Band T Shirt, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had seen this T shirt for almost twice the price locally, so I was quick to order it for my grandchild. Good quality Band T shirt at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars t shirt, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was bought for my son in law, and he was very pleased said it was good quality and true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top T-Shirt, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was in two minds about the sizes as i'm quite a well built guy but extra large is fine for me considering i buy either xl or xxl, looks good too. Great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bravado Guns N Roses - Classic Logo - Mens T-shirt Black (Apparel)
Fab t shirt bought for my dad as he is a big fan. He loves it never takes it off. It is true to size and has a good quality logo on the front. Brilliant t shirt and one happy dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews