Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars983
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2016
Did not work at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
good
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Having been born a woman in a man's body, I was made up when I found this cheap alternative to full-on gender reassignment. Simply leave on for twice the recommended time and you lose all of your man bits.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
I mean it works temporarily, but the hair grows back with a vengeance. If you want a more permanent solution, come round my house on a Tuesday evening and I'll knaw the hair off
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Great value
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
It does not smell too bad and it does work, although there is a bit of stubble I left it on for the maximum time and suffered no ill effects
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
A bit messy to apply and it is a time consuming procedure. The only advantage over shaving is less abrasive on skin. Otherwise, it's not any different from conventional shaving. Hair still grows prickly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Do not use this to remove nose hairs.

Voldemort
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Only removed like 20% of the hair at best. Managed to keep clear from *alter locations*
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Removed the hair, but only to the base of it on the skin, and so it grows back fairly quickly. Also pay attention not to put it near your nipples (as it says in the instructions) as I did and paid for it for a few days
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Smoothness From Head To Toe Bare More With Veet® Today!