Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,013
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2016
A brilliant product simply because the reviews have made me cry with laughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
all the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Veet for Men Hair Removal Gel Cream 200 ml thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Does the job no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Well......... So smooth. So shiny. Totally non stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Having seen all the harrowing reviews posted on here I thought it would be appropriate to strike a balance and deliver some healthy news.

From about the age of 17 I began taking care of my package on a regular basis. This began with the traditional razor, but it all depends on the conditions. On a cold day, your sack shrivels and makes the "smooth" shave Gilette et al promise, pretty much impossible, combined with a blood bath. The electric razor is a suitable alternative, especially for above your man hood, where there is no danger of cutting the vegetables and if you want the pornstar look. If you want more accuracy, i.e. the balls, base of the shaft, it gets tricky and sometimes a nick of the skin gives you a glimpse of how Theon Greyjoy must have felt.

Come to the rescue, Veet for men (to be honest any veet cream). I have purchased the ladies version when the mens version isn't available, and have no shame skipping down the aisle at the prospect of a freshly veeted sack. A big weekend starts with a fresh veet.

Now I can only recall 1 occasion when I have mildly burnt myself. Anyone who has is clearly irresponsible. Much like taking drugs, bad behaviours lead to bad results. Simply apply for 6 minute, have a dump, spin the meat around in the bathroom for the remaining time and jump in the shower. voila!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Didn't work as intended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
gr8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)