Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Very good product worked perfectly would buy again. It was at a very good price and arrived within 24/48 hrs of actual ordet
Published 13 months ago by Feet

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good product
Published 24 days ago by Zota V.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars anusol cream, 4 Mar 2012
By 
M. Talavera - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
does exactly what it says on the tin and good value product glad i purchased it and would strongly recommend this product to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars -, 24 Aug 2014
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
it does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
Brill thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 Aug 2014
By 
John Kirkpatrick "Microbe" (Kent , England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
Does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
this product works, my problem has now disappeared after two weeks of getting gradually better. i hope others buy this if they are having the same problem. thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 64 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An absolute life-saver!, 21 Dec 2010
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
After letting my friends talk me into eating a phaal, the error of my egotistical ways manifested itself in my anus transforming into a sentient anal lifeform, reminiscent of Noob Saibot from the Mortal Kombat series. For the first few days we talked and played cards, bonding over our mutual fascination with Friedrich Nietzsche. I even let him stay in the spare bedroom while he gathered the funds to move to India. It quickly turned nasty, his malevolent intentions becoming clear when he voiced his support for the Tea Party Movement. Things quickly escalated, and my girlfriend and I managed to trap him in a wardrobe, scattering sweetcorn around the area so he wouldn't try and escape. We ordered this product, and upon its arrival, began loading it into darts. There was a struggle, but we managed to pierce him with a few darts fired from a blowpipe. He immediately began writhing in agony, eventually returning to his original form. Using staples, we were able to successfully reconnect my innards. I don't know where we'd be without this cream. I dread to think what the result would have been in 2012, but I imagine some pains in the ass even this miracle product can't fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Finally a Silver Bullet cure for the Rusty bullet ...., 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
Silver bullet for the Rusty bullet ....,indeed,i can confirm it has just passed the long walk on a hot day test,the shrub of shame is no more.Thank you Anusol,thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews