Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy days
I Bought this for my husband and he seems a lot happier. Its a thumbs up from him! :) I decided not to ask too many questions.
Published 14 months ago by bobbins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Ok,cheaper in local chemist though
Published 4 days ago by Michelle Griffiths


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy days, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
I Bought this for my husband and he seems a lot happier. Its a thumbs up from him! :) I decided not to ask too many questions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aaaah that's better.., 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
.. had piles since being a teenager.. many years ago.
Few weeks ago, passed a hard stool.. ouch!
For next few days typical traces of pink blood on paper... and some soreness.
Applied cream for about 8 days.. yippee.. piles shrunk.. no bleeding.. back to normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 12 July 2013
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
Very good product worked perfectly would buy again. It was at a very good price and arrived within 24/48 hrs of actual ordet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 13 Feb 2014
By 
D. Graves "DarylG" (Caerphilly, South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
Found this quite helpful, was in a lot of pain for about 3-4 weeks. I used this cream for 5 days and it started to clear up. Helps massively with pain and irritation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars didnt use it for my bum, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
i bought this to use as a wrinkle buster and thats exactly what it does, i know i shouldnt be saying it but if its good enough for celebs then its good enough for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect cream, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
It worked very fast, I stopped using it cause it treated it so well and fast. I would recommend this cream if your finding it hard to use the loo or and sort of disconfort Thank you anusol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, worked wonders!, 21 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
I am very happy with this product it has worked wonders for me. I used it for an anal fissure and not haemorrhoids, after my pregnancy. You have to use it religiously, however. First time I used it about 3,4 days and as soon as I was better I stopped, but the fissure returned. You have to use it every time you go to the bathroom and in the evenings for at least 7-10 days for it to have a permanent effect. Totally recommend it, it saved me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anusol have cracked it., 5 July 2012
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
What better way to purchase a product called 'Anusol' than Amazon. Much better than dealing with sniggering checkout staff. There's nothing funny about piles - I could assure them! Apart from problems arrising from my wife confusing the tube with the toothpaste - It's 5 stars all the way from me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
very good and helpful.after a week of use the bleeding stopped completely.recommend to apply if you have hemorrhoids bleedding and pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Piles gone thank f@&$, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids (Piles) Treatment Cream - 23g (Personal Care)
Seemed to work, don't know whether they'd have buggered off on their own eventually but wasn't going to hang around to find out. Get it?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews