Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little torpedoes of relief
Easy to open packs, easy to insert suppositories; these little creamy bullets will soothe, heal and provide instant relief. Aaaaaaah.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Scaroth, Last of the Jagaroth

versus
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars white poo
first time iv ever used anything like this and well it just turnd my poo a nice colour of white not bad but not good at the same time
Published 12 months ago by kevin morris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little torpedoes of relief, 31 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
Easy to open packs, easy to insert suppositories; these little creamy bullets will soothe, heal and provide instant relief. Aaaaaaah.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says it can fast, highly recommended, 9 Sep 2009
By 
Simon Jones (Shrewsbury, Shropshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
Does exactly what it says it can fast, highly recommended, no mess no worries no more problems, yes it's that simple and effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not a pain in the bum to use!, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
After trying with the usual creams I decided to try these as the creams were offering no relief. Twice a day with these for about 4 days and "things" were sorted. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what the Doctor ordered, 10 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
For all "rear end" sufferers out there these are good at offering safe and comfortable relief and are easy to use !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Effective, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
Very good medication. didnt have to use it for long as symtoms disappeared so obviously does what its supposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Helpful, 26 Sep 2013
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
I recently purchased the anusol supporitories due to a recommendation from a friend. To be entirely honest, at first its a bit intimidating shoving a bullet sized tablet right up the dirt track, but the relief it give I can imagine is worth it. For some time my ring was looking like the monster from in star wars episode 2, the one in the sand that eats people, but since taking these it has gotten slightly better.

I would, however, be very careful whilst passing wind. The tablets disolve when they go up there so when you do pass wind shortly after they can come out as a horrible white mess which looks like you've shat yourself after easting a hella vanilla ice cream.

On another note, when you drop a load its all which due to the tablets, and this can be very good for snapchatting to friends. I did it the other day and you should have seen his reaction when he received a picture of a white jobbie, priceless.

All in all a well worth while product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Say Goodbye to "The Chalfonts" for ever.., 11 Feb 2013
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
I've had trouble with me jacksie for years, being a martyr to the "farmers" and that but shoving one of these up me freckle gave instant relief. Quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
Works a treat when I was pregnant I suffered from piles and I mean piles they were huge I bought these crossing my fingers they'd help and they did they soothed and made going to the toilet less of a chore I'd recommend getting the cream to for external ones as this doesn't help them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars back to comfort, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
purchased for someone who asked me to order for them used along with ointment gave relief to an uncomfortable situation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seems to do what it states., 14 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories (Personal Care)
So far so good.

After years of pain, suffering and even surgery, I have finally found something that costs so little but does so much. Works brilliantly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anusol Haemorrhoids Piles Treatment - 24 Suppositories
5.49
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews