Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works excellently!
I've had this spray for a few days now, but only today it went through a real test and excelled in it! After a few glasses of wine I asked my g-friend if she can smell the alcohol in my breath while kissing and she said yes. I used the spray and asked again a minute later, she replied she can't smell a thing, now that's what I call a miracle :-)) Thumbs up!
Published on 12 Nov. 2011 by Petr Klasa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok
Its ok, was expecting the breath to be fresher for longer.
I need to try something else, the concept is good but in practice it didn't work for me.
Published 8 months ago by dumbdumb


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works excellently!, 12 Nov. 2011
By 
Petr Klasa (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
I've had this spray for a few days now, but only today it went through a real test and excelled in it! After a few glasses of wine I asked my g-friend if she can smell the alcohol in my breath while kissing and she said yes. I used the spray and asked again a minute later, she replied she can't smell a thing, now that's what I call a miracle :-)) Thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with this one!, 28 Dec. 2009
By 
John G. Jones (Southampton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
Been great to carry round at work/on nights out when I've got to got a long time without washing my mouth out properly! Easy to use, does the job and certainly been a great help. If I had to be picky, I'd say there is slight undertones of less 'fresh' flavours in the aftertaste which left me a little nervous at first, but has proved to be fine to the smell. Regardless, it's certainly much better than having to worry about potentially dodgy breath all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Dec. 2010
By 
B. Marshall (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
Definitely excellent for that extra confidence in the day when you have not had much to eat , or just had a coffee, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best oral sray, 29 Oct. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
As far as I am aware Retardex is the only breath spray without alcohol, which is why I first bought it. The size is right, it tastes and smells good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS GOOD STUFF, 17 Aug. 2012
By 
Alexander Bryce (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
Compact, efficient spray giving a lasting fresh taste and clean breath for hours. What more does one want in such a product! And the price is good for such a quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feels like a breath of fresh air..., 4 Nov. 2014
By 
Silvester (Sheffield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
Since a teenager I've suffered with bad breath and catarrh from time to time. Its difficult because most people don't feel confident mentioning it to you, but when someone does, it makes you wonder if anyone else has realised! It can really effect your self esteem at times.

Having used Retardex a couple of times however, I have found it very effecting at keeping those nasty odours at bay. The bottle is also fairly discrete so its not too obvious when you're using it in public.

Its also alcohol free which is good. I find some of the sprays that contain alcohol can have a bit of a chemical taste/smell to them and if anything can dry out your mouth more. But this leaves you feeling nice and fresh. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
Its ok, was expecting the breath to be fresher for longer.
I need to try something else, the concept is good but in practice it didn't work for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Retarder Mouth Spray, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
Great mouth spray. I have tried many but this is the only one that actually last. I would recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Safe to venture out, 2 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retardex 9ml Oral Spray (Personal Care)
I have used this product for many years it does not have a unpleasant after-taste and last a reasonable amount of time, and assures me I can drive out with company executives after having kipper fillets with my hotel breakfast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Retardex 9ml Oral Spray
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews