Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
In preparation for summer i reloaded the medical cabinet with a fresh supply of plasters and cream.... not used the cream yet but its an old favourite you cant go wrong with. all set for those summer accidents now the kids always seem to get ....
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
The product itself is fine, but i was very dissapointed when i saw the expiration date. it was not even for two months! it would be useful to mention it and let me make the decision if i want to buy it or not.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
It's savlon. It pretty much does what you expect.
If your looking to grow extra limbs or another head then this is not what your looking for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
I have been using this product since 1963.
It was recommended by my sister-in-law who had an elostomy.(a permanent colostomy).
In 1963 I used it for boils and was so impressed with the product have used it for my family since that date.
It is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Excellent cream which can be used for all kinds of problems and the large tube is good value.I like to always have it in and it's good for relieving the soreness of eczema.Quickly despatched and free postage,excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
It's a great product, I use it in "sensitive areas" after shaving, it helps with razor bumps and there is no burning sensation also it's quite moisturising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Nice to find a good sized tube of this, it can be hard to come by. Good stuff, prefer it over that other popular antiseptic cream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great family favourite. Hubby used this on an underarm rash that Lanacane wouldn't shift. Cleared up within 3 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Great product. Great package and trust it will last for a long time to come. I'm happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Savlon cured the darkening on my face this is very effective 😊 i'm so happy using amazon's product:) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)