Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
I need to highlight my post etc.
Published 4 months ago by J. R. Davies

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Warning!
The details given on amazon relate to the textsurfer pens - but the pens I received are the topstar pens which smudge. To be fair if you read the title you can work out that you might get the topstar not the textsurfer. So beware.
Published 15 months ago by c j hindmarch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Warning!, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The details given on amazon relate to the textsurfer pens - but the pens I received are the topstar pens which smudge. To be fair if you read the title you can work out that you might get the topstar not the textsurfer. So beware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mis-sold, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely furious, sent me the wrong highlighters, the ones they sent cannot be used on inkjet printed articles that I use for all my reading at uni. Sending me the wrong product just holds me up and wastes my time having to send it back when I would have happily paid for the correct and as advertised ones. I wouldn't bother with a company advertising the wrong products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong picture, 30 Mar 2013
The pens are a pack of 6 colours + 2 free yellow ones, not 8 different colours as shown in the picture. Seller was helpful and did agree to pay for return though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
By 
J. R. Davies (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I need to highlight my post etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful colours!, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colours are bright and beautiful, with lots to chose from for my colour coding. The ink come out smoothly and they seem to have lasted quite a while. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars wrong item, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item sent was not what is pictured. I wanted the text surfer as i've had these before and they are reliable with ink jet. to top it off they came in a broken plastic sleeve so they can just slide out the sides. I personally wouldn't be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars topstar highlighters, 20 Jan 2014
By 
J. Cooper - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received the topstar highlighters, which is what I wanted to receive as I only use them for Bingo and they are great for that, great selection of colours, and are lasting very well compared to some of the more expensive ones I have previously used, well worth the money, I am about to place an order for friends as they like them too. ( only reviewed this item in case others want them for bingo! ) I have used them for their intended purpose and they didn't smudge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought as xmas gift...., 7 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Milbank "Jacki M" (Norwich, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
....so not given yet but this product is usually ideal fir purpose so no reason it should not be now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sharp Colours, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality shows up when i compare this brand with others that i have been using in the past.Absolutely brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, perfect variety of colours, everything i had hoped for! Will purchase again when I need them. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews