Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for labelling the numerous fused spur sockets in the kitchen.
We have a number of fused spur sockets or remote switches in the kitchen,. EG. Hot tap, waste disposal, washing machine, fridge, freezer. expellair, hob, dishwasher etc. All of these switches or fused spurs are above the work surface whereas most of the devices are below. I have also labelled the location of things like the gas cut-off valve on the boiler so that the...
Published 13 months ago by MARY A JONES

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fades over long time
unfortunately this label maker and it's labels do suffer from long term fading - which I would have thought they would have got right by now - the black on paper fades completely - and the black on plastic fades to an overall beige - over years that is - but I want them to last years they are labels! - still an excellent system.
Published 1 month ago by kevin


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for labelling the numerous fused spur sockets in the kitchen., 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We have a number of fused spur sockets or remote switches in the kitchen,. EG. Hot tap, waste disposal, washing machine, fridge, freezer. expellair, hob, dishwasher etc. All of these switches or fused spurs are above the work surface whereas most of the devices are below. I have also labelled the location of things like the gas cut-off valve on the boiler so that the fitter doesn't have to go searching for it. Great aid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Would Like More Different Tapes, 6 Dec 2012
By 
Chessen (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
First off, I want to say that I love my Dymo label maker, the labels are really useful - always remember to use plastic tape for anything which is likely to get wet, i.e.: don't label your umbrella with paper! I actually came into amazon hoping there would be glow in the dark tape, useful for finding things at night, but unfortunately not.
I will say though, we used the yellow plastic tape to label wires on a motorcycle; tags are still there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use!, 19 Feb 2013
I bought this to use with my Dymo label maker, which I love! The tapes are so easy to use, you just remove one tape & pop in the other, takes 5 seconds! You don't have to finish one tape before you can use another, so you can switch colours or types as often as you like. Really handy to use around the house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted the clear tape to put on place cards for a lunch I am organising. With it being clear, it looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am really pleased with the quality and would not hesitate to buy ..., 15 Dec 2014
By 
Mrs. Lorraine Lamb "designzbyCaroline" (Prestatyn, N. Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to make some labels for my spices in the cupboard. I am really pleased with the quality and would not hesitate to buy more once this has run out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fades over long time, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LetraTag Labelling Tape 12mm x 4m Plastic - Black on White (Office Product)
unfortunately this label maker and it's labels do suffer from long term fading - which I would have thought they would have got right by now - the black on paper fades completely - and the black on plastic fades to an overall beige - over years that is - but I want them to last years they are labels! - still an excellent system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for my dymo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Dymo LetraTag Labelling Tape 12mm x 4m Plastic - Black on White (Office Product)
excellent but overpriced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LETRA TAG is very good and I would not purchase any other similar tape, 9 Jun 2014
By 
A. Rymer (Harrogate,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dymo LetraTag Labelling Tape 12mm x 4m Plastic - Black on White (Office Product)
Have used DYMO Letra Tag Tape for years. Unbeatable. I would not purchase any other tape as I have not found anything better. I will STICK to it. Geddit?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item edna parker, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the dymo letra tag tape helps me label all my items in the home without using batteries and i will order more when i need them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews