Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars648
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: 1-PackChange
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2013
I am very pleased with this product and i just hope that it remains sharp for a long while as this is normally, in my experience, the only thing that lets pencil sharpeners down.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Fab product. I have 3 children so got 1 for each of them. So great now I dont have to follow them around with the hoover. Really easy to use for the kids. Not had any spillages
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Its a pencil sharpener.wot can I say
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
It arrived very quickly and does the job of sharpening pencils that using previous sharpeners would break the actual tip of the pencil. Clearly a good buy, glad i purchased it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Bought quite a lot of Staedtler stationery products for the children. Always very good German design and quality. Keep away from Chinese rubbish and buy Staedtler instead!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
As usual a good quality Staedtler product may be a little expensive but cheaper than the high street and this sharpener does not wreck the pencil very quick and easy to use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Pleased whit the pencil sharper it works well and you don't have to worry where all the bits are going as they are held inside till you need to empty it just what I wanted
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Clean, efficient, stylish what more could you want. These would of course work with any type of pencil but if you want to be a real pro get the staedtler pencils as well!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Just as described, works fine so far, a good cutting angle. Thanks to the bright colours, it's difficult to lose it on the shelf or in a pencil-box. Well done, Staedtler!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Not much I can say, its a pencil sharpener. I mount pictures and needed a sharpener that did not leave any mess in the work area or on my hands so went for a brand name.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.