Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it's supposed to!
Bought this for my 9 year old daughter for christmas along with a chalkboard as she loves to play teachers! I got the chalk eraser as an extra and my daughter loves it,does exactly what it's supposed to,can't really say any more than that!
Published on 5 Jan 2010 by Mrs. Dawn L. Stewart

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but quite large
This duster is fine but larger than expected-like the size of 2 snickers side by side. Works perfectly well, however.
Published 6 months ago by Mrs S


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it's supposed to!, 5 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. Dawn L. Stewart "Milliemoo" (Ayr,Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser (Toy)
Bought this for my 9 year old daughter for christmas along with a chalkboard as she loves to play teachers! I got the chalk eraser as an extra and my daughter loves it,does exactly what it's supposed to,can't really say any more than that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is what it says it is, 26 April 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser (Toy)
This is what it says it is and works about as well as any other chalk board eraser I've ever used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job!, 5 Feb 2010
By 
A yellow duster was just not good enough for my 6 year old grand-daughter to use on her new whiteboard we bought her for Christmas. It had to be just like the one her teacher has at school. This is perfect although I was a bit worried that it might be too heavy for her small hands. I wish the teachers at my school had board rubbers as light as this when they threw them at the pupils!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin!, 14 Aug 2010
By 
C. Munro "Cee" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser (Toy)
As board erasers go, it does what it's supposed to, seems sturdy enough not to fall apart, and is sufficiently good at it's job that a completely uncoordinated 3-year old can use it.
So thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chalk and Dry Wipe, 10 Dec 2009
By 
Ed Meister "Web Product Guru" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars 
I would suggest the other reviewer ( J Cloths) gets a better quality Chalkboard and some good Chalks... This eraser works on Chalk Boards and Dry 'White' Boards, certainly shouldn't be wet!

Small enough to fit in a toddlers hands and big enough to make an impression on the artistic creation about to be removed!

Very good qulaity felt so won't scratch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chalk Eraser, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser (Toy)
I purchased this with the purchase of a disney chalkboard for my granddaughter. Arrived very quickly and is of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It erases..., 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser (Toy)
...Chalk, what can I say thank you for a great product. if you need to rub out chalk this bad boy does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser (Toy)
Works well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser (Toy)
Sold as a retro middle class darlings stocking filler. The reality is it looks like a cheap block of possibly rainforest wrecking rubberwood with six thin, flimsy, wonky bits of cheap felt glued into it. Nothing like school chalkboard erasers unless you squint. Certainly not the lovely sturdy, true rectangular item in the photo. Melissa and Doug sound so homey, but this is cack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Traditional board rubber, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser (Toy)
At last this traditional board rubbers similar to what we used to use at school before white boards. Does it's job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Felt Chalk Eraser
1.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews