Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kahuna Mens Watch
This watch is very good value and just what my husband needed for every day wear
and detailed information which was straight forward and easy to understand.
I choose this watch as it was just what he needed and hardwearing
Published on 19 Oct 2009 by E. Lilly

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Acceptable quality for a low price
This watch is quite comfortable, very light yet of sturdy construction. The bezel is a bit hard, but some use and a drop of oil have corrected that. It withstands scuba diving down to 25 metres (haven't gone deeper yet) but here's the only problem I found: the wrist band is a bit short to use it over your diving suit, so I had to add some extra velcro in order not to lose...
Published on 19 Dec 2009 by N. Raffaele


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kahuna Mens Watch, 19 Oct 2009
By 
E. Lilly (Lancashire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
This watch is very good value and just what my husband needed for every day wear
and detailed information which was straight forward and easy to understand.
I choose this watch as it was just what he needed and hardwearing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous watch, 11 Mar 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
I bought this for my husband as a watch to wear everyday, but he liked it so much he has decided to keep it for best. Also makes a great gift as it comes nicely packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Acceptable quality for a low price, 19 Dec 2009
By 
N. Raffaele (Vicenza, ITALY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
This watch is quite comfortable, very light yet of sturdy construction. The bezel is a bit hard, but some use and a drop of oil have corrected that. It withstands scuba diving down to 25 metres (haven't gone deeper yet) but here's the only problem I found: the wrist band is a bit short to use it over your diving suit, so I had to add some extra velcro in order not to lose it (I guess a buckle would have been more practical). Also, a few strips of cloth have become loose on the very tip of the strap, but that is to be expected because of the salt water.

Still, I'm quite happy with my purchase, it answers all the needs I had for it: a cheap analogue watch, with bezel, to use while scuba diving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love the kahuna.its nice designe ,and good cuality for a litle price.i are very happy with my kahuna252-3021g mens velcro stra, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
the khahuna 252-3021g,mens black velcro strap watch.i love,its very good cuality and arrive in time.its nice designe,and durtable all khahuna watchs are durable and good cuality,i are very happy with my purchase,i give five starts the watch is in one word is perfect for everybody like good cualitys thins.thanks amazon for sale me this watch,its in very good price for so high level cuality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good for price, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
I will say the same as i have said before i have quite a few watches & these are good value they keep good time & for what they cost its good to have a change
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and Functional, 18 Sep 2010
By 
Philip A Davies (Blackburn, Lancashire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
This is my third Kahuna watch over the last 12 years, only replaced this as I lost my old one. I love the simplicity and durability of it. The velcro straps wear out after about two years which is why I lost my old one while surfing. These are great value watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 21 Jan 2010
By 
S. Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
Good, sturdy construction and quite comfortable. I have quite thin wrists so doing the strap up tight leaves the end of the velcro sticking out at 45 degress to my wrist which tends to catch on my sleeve. Not a massive issue though as lining up the ends of the velco strips doesn't make the strap loose enough for the watch to slip around much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love the watch, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Jane A. Webber (Fort William, The Highlands, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
Love the style of this watch, it is a present for my husband and he loved it, the strap is all velcro which is great. BUT I am not happy as the strap has now ripped, it hasn't lasted at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bargain, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
Given its price this is a very good watch. The design and the overall feel to it is excellent and people I have shown it to all I agree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present for my son, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kahuna 252-3021G Mens Black Velcro Strap Watch (Watch)
This is a Christmas present for my son, so I don't know what he thinks of it yet but I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad965870)

This product

Only search this product's reviews