Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for eczema
I suffer from eczema, particularly in winter when the central heating dries out my skin and makes it itchy. Diprobase is great for helping with the itchiness and preventing dry skin from turning into problem skin. You can get Diprobase easily on prescription but if you don't have a prescription prepayment card or find it a hassle to get repeat prescriptions from your GP...
Published on 22 Nov 2011 by derdle

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a fan
This product did not help me at all. Have eczema over my eyes and this just irritated it more. Cream from doctors in the end.
Published 4 months ago by mrs jk smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for eczema, 22 Nov 2011
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
I suffer from eczema, particularly in winter when the central heating dries out my skin and makes it itchy. Diprobase is great for helping with the itchiness and preventing dry skin from turning into problem skin. You can get Diprobase easily on prescription but if you don't have a prescription prepayment card or find it a hassle to get repeat prescriptions from your GP then it's cheaper to buy it online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diprobase cream is superb, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
Diprobase really works and is very effective for dry skin on the body...excellent! I would recommend the pump dispenser wholeheartedly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diprobase, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
arrived promptly and was as expected.Would recommend this product to anyonen who needs a gentle non allergenic emolient. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
Exactly what I wanted! Incredibly fast delivery and I would definitely buy this product again. Packaging was a little different than what I expected but I double-checked the ingredients and it was the same thing as I had previously been using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good and goes a long way., 19 Jan 2014
By 
Big Chris (Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
This is quite thick so goes a long way. It works well on small areas which are particularly prone to psoriasis or are just dry..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good for eczema, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
ITis vey easy to absorb not greasygood for eczema,my doctor first perscibed me this i have used a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diprobase cream, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
i love this cream it is very good for dry skin . i always buy this product it is excellent .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a fan, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
This product did not help me at all. Have eczema over my eyes and this just irritated it more. Cream from doctors in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great soothing cream for eczema sufferers, 6 May 2013
By 
Mr. N. J. Clark "NJC" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
Have suffered with eczema for many years, it recently came back around my eyes- i quickly bought some more diprobase and within a day it had soothed my skin. It doesn't clear eczema - do use hydrocortisone cream to clear a bad flare up but i then turn to diprobase to keep my skin on the right track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
This review is from: DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w (Loose Leaf)
Great cream for dry/sore skin, helps with my ezcema.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DIPROBASE cream base 0.1% w/w
2.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews