Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.04 - £20.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2012
Was recommeded to this ball by my physio, who pointed out the danger of having a cheaper ball deflate suddenly with me on it! Amazon price was significantly cheaper than local shop for a similar product, and delivery was very prompt. I followed the instructions for inflating the ball fully, and am very pleased with it. It feels robust and likely to last me for years.
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
I am 1.97 tall so I thought I neede a really big ball!!! Even for me this ball is big!!! But it makes fun to sit on it and make exercises. Unbelievable exercises , very usefull !!!
Try another one smaller perhaps!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This ball was recommended by physio. Had previously had a cheaper ball which made it harder to do exercises on as it was less stable. For a little extra money there is a huge improvement.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
There is no non-return valve on this ball so when you come to put stopper in the nozzle, the air gushes out when under pressure. Took a strong man the complete the inflating of this product as it is hard going. Could not have blown it up sufficiently on my own. Tough material so should last well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
I'm finding it v difficult to find any sort of pump which enables me to inflate this. Have tried a foot pump, an electric pump and a bike pump. The air just seems to leak around every adaptor I've tried. Does anyone else have this issue. I'd appreciate some input.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Pumped it up as instructed with electric pump.. but it keeps deflating to about 80% so no good for balancing exercises!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This is a good firm ball that is suitable for pilates. i am 5'4" and found it jut the right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Brilliant product. Could not be without it now. Exceptional value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
As described, arrived in very rapid time. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.