Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Our Moka coffee pot works like new
Our moka-type coffee pot had been struggling for ages thanks to a revolting looking discoloured swollen seal which no longer sealed. Thanks to the new seal it works like new. And we have 2 spares! Not sure why we needed the new filter - it was possible to clear the old one with a pin (although tedious). NB. When ordering it is very important to choose the correct size. I...
Published on 6 April 2010 by A. Stevens

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work on older pots!
I bought this with some trepidation due to some of the lower starred reviews. I have a 6 cup Bialetti Mokka and even went on the Bialetti website to check the exact sizing of the new gasket (since the old one had perished so badly and couldn't be measured.

I can only assume that Bialetti have updated their coffee makers and not been faithful to the dimensions...
Published 12 months ago by M. Warren


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
This fits our six cup Baletti perfectly.
Didn't need the filter but at this price I'm not complaining.
Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper than a new Moka., 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
These things are sold in supermarkets all over Italy but not in UK. Superb value and far cheaper than a new coffee maker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great price!, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
Great product, great price! I would recommend this to anyone who has a Bialetti coffee maker and needs some spare parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what I need, 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
I needed some replacement parts for my moka pot, these do the job.
Not much more to say than that! Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can't beat a good cup of coffee!!, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
Essential if you want to keep your coffee machine in good working order so you can enjoy that fantastic cup of coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing to say, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
Just perfect, it is the original replacement. Actually I didn't know that it cames 3 rubber rings in the package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seals, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
These are the correct seals so it fits the purpose of why we bought them and we can use our coffee machine again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
Can't say any negative on this product. Everything you need to know is in the description. Would order it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as expected and more, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
This includes three seals and the strainer piece, which i didn't know, and which is great. So all good here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) (Kitchen & Home)
Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup) is pretty useful and correct for its price. Quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gasket & Filter - Moka/Dama (6 Cup)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews