Customer Reviews


453 Reviews
5 star:
 (295)
4 star:
 (71)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (37)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


66 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel like a kid again
Brilliant for sellotaping to the bottom of the toilet seat, waiting in immanent contact for my fiancée's posterior maximus and so, did hence forth with a loud bang followed by a shriek.

honestly the best prank for 80p I've ever pulled, haven't used these since I was a little kid!
Published on 26 Dec. 2011 by Moo

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun few minutes
My grandsons of 5 & 7 years old loved these Fun Snaps and they had not seen them before. Great fun in the garden and lots of different ways to play with them.
I still have some for the next boring afternoon to get them out into the fresh air!!
Published on 20 April 2012 by caroline


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

66 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel like a kid again, 26 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
Brilliant for sellotaping to the bottom of the toilet seat, waiting in immanent contact for my fiancée's posterior maximus and so, did hence forth with a loud bang followed by a shriek.

honestly the best prank for 80p I've ever pulled, haven't used these since I was a little kid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun few minutes, 20 April 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
My grandsons of 5 & 7 years old loved these Fun Snaps and they had not seen them before. Great fun in the garden and lots of different ways to play with them.
I still have some for the next boring afternoon to get them out into the fresh air!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega toy, 30 Jan. 2011
By 
Vicky Nicholson (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
My 13 yr old son just love these fun snaps, they are a great toy that's fun as well as safe.Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun-snaps,great fun for kids and SAFE, 13 Nov. 2011
By 
J. Storey "haworthia" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
I ordered just 2 packets of Fun snaps to see how my grandchildren would react.i then ordered 10 packets after watching the kids throw/ jump on them and had loads of fun.the little girl is particulary wary of fireworks and hides on November the 5th but after showing her they were not loud or anything but fun,she loved them.I have nothing but praise for the items no worries for parents.the 2 questions above asking *how durable the items were! and 2 *educational value*!!! please let kids have some fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 6 Jan. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
Great fun. They make a satisfying BANG when thrown or stepped on with a little explosion. Some of them don't work but you get 50 in a pack and only about 5 don't work so your not missing out on many of them.
Overall they are great fun and would give them a 7/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved these as a kid!, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
Used these for a little stocking filler which was perfect. The dog didn't like them though. Good for pranks etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Snaps, 18 Dec. 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
I couldn't believe I could still get these. I remember these from my younger days and had to have some for my son. I was really pleased with them although I did have to keep reminding him to use them outside. Excellent product and great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Some don't work........, 25 Mar. 2013
By 
D. McNeill "Big D" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
..............but then they didn't when i was a lad either.
Great fun from such a little, simple product. Kept three young lads entertained for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i do not recommend., 14 April 2014
By 
Mohammed87 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
again...

poor products they arrived in a bag not a box, I've uploaded pics showing how this looked when I saw them for the first time, they looked like they were sat on, some of the fun snaps were already popped and some did not work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Fast delivery, 25 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fun Snaps (Toy)
Fun snaps was really fun playing with and it was a fast delivery, they are very loud and the box was much smaller than on the photo but it does not matter.

Overall A great Product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fun Snaps
Fun Snaps by Henbrandt
£0.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews