Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boba Alarm
A great novelty alarm clock for those who enjoy Lego Star Wars.
for die hard fans of Boba the lack of a jetpack, gun and cape may put you off a little.
I would of paid extra for this though not much as it is a little pricey as it is.
It's a great size at 9 inches in height 10.5 with the range finder erect.
It feels robust and solid and is poseable with...
Published on 15 Jun 2012 by Angelo Stephens

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The picture is not the real one
I had one of this on my desk at work, and it's very nice. But contrary to the picture posted here by Amazon, it didn't have any pattern on the legs. This is very disappointing because I bought a second one since I thought this was a new and improved version while indeed it was identical and with plain legs. So: nice item, but not the one in the picture!
Published 2 months ago by Luca Rusconi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boba Alarm, 15 Jun 2012
By 
Angelo Stephens (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
A great novelty alarm clock for those who enjoy Lego Star Wars.
for die hard fans of Boba the lack of a jetpack, gun and cape may put you off a little.
I would of paid extra for this though not much as it is a little pricey as it is.
It's a great size at 9 inches in height 10.5 with the range finder erect.
It feels robust and solid and is poseable with articulation to arm legs and hands.
Contains basic function for an alarm clock! Time, alarm, snooze
The alarm is quite dissapointing with a repetitve beeping sound, the snooze function is good as you just have to press the head down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool clock for kids & StarWars fans., 18 Mar 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
I did order this product for my son who is a huge Star Wars fan.
And my review is short and simple for this item.

It`s a cool clock for kids & fans, it`s simple to turn on and off the alarm mode.
It even has a cool little light to see the time when you are in the dark, just press down the antenna on the helmet, and light will show in the clock display.
You can make the figure sit or stand, and it`s verry easy to set / adjust the time function.
My child loved this item, so its a good purscase for this price++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 18 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 8 year old son to wake him up in the morning and he absolutely loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 6 year old who loves lego star wars and boba fett loves this item. Its very good quality and worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for display, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great collectors item, I bought it for Fathers day for my husband as he loves Star Wars. The alarm clock function is basic, but it looks nice on my husbands bedside table!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great alarmclock., 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works great and the kids enjoy it very much. The only negative is that the clock isn't able to switch between 12/24 hour display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this clock for my 40year old son who is Lego mad, he loved the clock and it will go with the other 4 he got for Christmas and without 2 of a kind, the delivery service was very good as well, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was bought as a present for my husband - an avid Star Wars fan. He is very happy with my choice of gift and it looks great by the bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Boba Fett Minifgure Clock (Watch)
Bought on behalf of our son for his teacher as a leaving present. He is Star Wars and Lego mad so this is perfect for him and unusual for a gift. Decent size too and i love that you can move the arms and legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good clock if you like lego and boba, 28 Jun 2014
By 
R. Price (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars Boba Fett Minifgure Clock (Watch)
This is a great clock if you are in to lego and boba. Only query is the legs don't have the transfers as shown in the picture (they are plain). Buts that no big issue and still very cool without them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Star Wars Boba Fett Minifgure Clock
Used & New from: 19.75
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews