Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Splendid
So how do you go about writing a review for a spoonfork? Good for soup, and things that need forking.
Published 6 months ago by brian

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
I thought I would try one of these to take to work with me for eating my lunch instead of taking one of my kitchen forks. It was ok, I found that it wouldn't really pierce my pasta and found the texture of the plastic in my mouth not very nice. I will go back to using my kitchen fork.
Published 9 months ago by LDP


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Splendid, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
So how do you go about writing a review for a spoonfork? Good for soup, and things that need forking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
I thought I would try one of these to take to work with me for eating my lunch instead of taking one of my kitchen forks. It was ok, I found that it wouldn't really pierce my pasta and found the texture of the plastic in my mouth not very nice. I will go back to using my kitchen fork.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for office desk!, 18 July 2014
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
Great for office desk or lunch in the sun! Very lightweight and easy to clean and dry (you can put it in a dishwasher), although the "texture" of using a light plastic spork is not as great as using a silver spoon. It might be hard to pierce meat pieces but it is great for my office desk when I have yoghurt or a quick bean salad etc. I love it because it comes with so many pretty colours and I'm not worried that it would mix up with my colleagues' spoons and forks. The only drawback is that the knife bit could be a bit difficult to clean so I try to stick to the spoon and fork functions. A smart and colourful design!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars convenient, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
Used once so far and easy to carry and take with you. Does not appear it will break easily. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neat, clever and useful, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
I bought this for latest offspring's Duke of Edinburgh practice expedition. Neat little device that saves weight and space. No issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
use it for camping saves space what you expect from it. i would recommend buying more then one because you may need to use the knife and fork at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and great value for money, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
Perfect, and well priced, would recommend it to anyone think inking of camping, trekking, even for picnic, great quality. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect...ish..., 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
Arivved in 2days ,selected 3-5day deliery. this spork is a bit small then the normal one, which i think they should of mensioned...

Overall...

Pros
~ Easy to use
~ Easy to dry
~ Light wait
~ saves weight-
dont have to carry
cutlery

Cons
~ small
~ no knive so im using a fruit knife- look at my listimania list for details
~ bit bendy and dificult to use if food on spoon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
Love my sporks. Perfect for camping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spork, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light My Fire Spork -
Really good product. Arrived really quickly, seems quite durable although only used it a few times up to now. one thing though, if you wash it with washing up liquid be sure to really give it a good rinse, or there may be an after taste of the soap suds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Light My Fire Spork -
Light My Fire Spork - by Light my Fire
2.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews