Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2012
Bought the espresso pods for my other half as it's his favourite . He absolutely loves it and says it's the best espresso he's had in years . It also smells lovely and always makes me want one too .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
I purchased these with a new coffee machine. Next day, I found that they are half the price in my local Tesco store;
the price you pay for convienience I suppose.
Great coffee though - without the mess that puts me off using the espresso machine we already have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Part of the problem is gauging when to switch off the maker before it gets too weak a blend for my taste. Easier done with the espresso, rather than the longer, two-capsule drinks like cappuccino.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2010
Really good tasting coffee! You can make and espresso of a longer weaker coffee from these capsules-very versatile.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
This coffee I send to my step son, he loves the stuff... As a coffee lover myself and very fussy I found myself liking it too.Good price, tasty coffee and lots and lots of choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I am really struggling to understand the price on this range (Is it for 2 boxes?) - Its £3.68 list price direct from Nescafe's own Dolce Gusto site. Check out [...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Excellent quality of espresso cafe in a fair value. It is strongly recommended. I have tasted before I buy it. I will continue to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I have enjoyed this product so much, that I have ordered a lot more ! I would recommend this to anyone, delicious !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
it does what it says on the box but do not know why the still print the numbers in the boxes?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Son-in-law loved the flavour of coffee great gift i would say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)