Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, with a tweak...
My son started teething early so these were great to have on hand. However, when I gave them to him, I noticed two things. The set as a whole was a little bit heavy for my 3 month old and, while he would chew on one key, the others would get warm as well. I ended up breaking the ring and now give him one key at a time. This works better as it's much easier for him to...
Published 6 months ago by Nela

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars so-so
in theory the teether works well but you can't take the pieces off one by one, which would be nice to have one always at hand and another one in the fridge for cooling. my son uses it but not a lot, it seems that it's not that easy for him to put it in his mouth
Published 6 months ago by Krisztina Hyross


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, with a tweak..., 25 Feb 2014
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
My son started teething early so these were great to have on hand. However, when I gave them to him, I noticed two things. The set as a whole was a little bit heavy for my 3 month old and, while he would chew on one key, the others would get warm as well. I ended up breaking the ring and now give him one key at a time. This works better as it's much easier for him to grasp and I can just swap the keys, always having a cold one to give him. I wish they had thought of this and made the 'Nuby' part some sort of clip that would allow us to use the keys on the ring or not. Minor detail but I thought it would be more practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great teether, 6 May 2012
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
Bought this for my five month old when he started teething and it was just what we needed. Nice and cold when just out of the fridge with good chewable surfaces. Doesn't seem to stay cold for long but it doesn't really matter - he's happy to gnaw on it whatever temperature. Two teeth have now popped through with nowhere near as much trouble as we were anticipating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars baby loves it, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
The product seems very sturdy and has held up to an onslaught of biting from my boy (7 months) so far. I am very happy with the bite keys and would recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars so-so, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
in theory the teether works well but you can't take the pieces off one by one, which would be nice to have one always at hand and another one in the fridge for cooling. my son uses it but not a lot, it seems that it's not that easy for him to put it in his mouth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for little hands but they don't stay cold for long, 4 Oct 2011
By 
Mrs VB (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
These keys are fairly slim & the ring is too meaning they are easy for little hands to hold onto. We have bought these for my almost 4 month old Son who has started teething & is keen to chomp on anything. He manages to get the end of the keys in his mouth & happily chomps away, they do seem to relieve his discomfort as well as being a fun jangly toy for him to play with. He finds it fairly easy to hold onto. The only downside is that even after being in the fridge overnight, they don't seem to stay cold for very long, but then again - it has been fairly hot the last week or so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
Good Product delivered on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its okay, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
i like the product but my little has not really taken to it. probably because it was bought when he was about 6months old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
Really attractive to babies. Great size for babies to get in to their mouths...nice bright colours....we would definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, my 6 month old daughter took to ..., 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
Excellent quality, my 6 month old daughter took to it instantly! Looks like it will last a while, a perfect teether!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys (Baby Product)
Great product my little boy loves chewing these! Cheaper than in the shops too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nuby Ice Bite Teether Keys
3.57
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews