Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars trainers
excellent nice and comfy wide fit good value for money and quick delivery do exactly waht they say on the tin, ideal for a first generation skater boy
Published on 19 Jan 2012 by gordothered

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Vans best trainer.
Been wearing Vans for years and i can say these are the worst trainers ive had from vans, they look old very quickly and the support in the heel gives very fast.
Published 18 months ago by Darren Baker


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars trainers, 19 Jan 2012
excellent nice and comfy wide fit good value for money and quick delivery do exactly waht they say on the tin, ideal for a first generation skater boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Trainers great as usual!, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to replace my husbands old pair which have lasted about 5 years. He loves these trainers because they are sturdy, well made & comfy & as a result he wears them pretty much constantly! They wear really well too which is a bonus. Would recommend these to anyone who is fussy about footwear & wants something that will last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well impressed, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want a comfy pair of trainers then these are for you. they are like wearing slippers. no messing about just take them out of the box and put them on, easy to do up and good for walking in, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son has wide feet and these trainers are his favourites. They are stylish and comfortable. Lets have more colours please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase, 2 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchase for my son on his return to school, very familiar with the vans range but really impressed with these shoes as is my son, would certainly buy from again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans, 23 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More comfortable than my slippers!The shape is very slightly narrower than a pair bought in 2000 which are now entirely disreputable but they are fantastic even with the garish white advertising on the outer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Mens Churchill, 30 Nov 2010
These Vans were perfect, delivery was very good, totally recommend them, I will be getting all my trainers from here in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can't beat Vans!, 9 Aug 2014
By 
C. Jordan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once my old Vans became too beat up to wear (after many years!), I decided to look for a similar pair but to my dismay the Vans online store and local footwear shops only seemed to stock the 'plimsol' types which are very popular. I was pleased to find this pair on Amazon and despite risking an online shoe purchase, I'm so happy to to say they are PERFECT. So comfortable, look great and have the amazing quality you can expect from this brand. 10/10!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality for the money, 22 July 2014
By 
S. Aleppo (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For an old guy like me this is about as hip as you can be without looking ridiculous. These are stylish, super comfortable and look great. 45 is about the limit I would spend on trainers and they are well worth it. I am a 9 and its a neat fit. I could have got away with a 10 easily though. Highly recommended to the middle aged everywhere who aren't quite ready for the beige yachting shoes and the elasticated blue pants just yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Trainer, 15 July 2014
By 
Anthony P. Wood "woody" (Battle East Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the best trainer I have brought they are so comfortable you would think you have got your slippers on, They are the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews