Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars172
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Black Cartridges|Change
Price:£2.39+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
Perfectly good product, only comment is that the black could be black rather than darkish grey! Easy to insert and use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
The price ,the quality - all these factors were excellent, highly recomend this to all Q ink users for the future !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
It was exactly want was wanted by my 15 year old son - delivered promptly and the cost was spot on too - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Good stuff, why not. Nowadays I would buy diamine ink directly from the manufacturer, but if you need cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Can't give a full review until I've used them, but they look absolutely fine, just waiting until I get a pen now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Some difficulty in adding ink catridges but very good all the same. Good service all in all. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
What can one say about Parker ink it is good but you would expect that from a Parker product and at a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 15 August 2014
They are what they are, parker pen Quink ink fountain pen cartridges. Quick delivery and they do what you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Fit well in my Parker Pen and writes fine.... what more can I say? ;0) glad I started using them again.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
It is black ink, it writes I'm happy. No leaks fits my Parker pen well. Reasonable lifespan for each cartridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)