Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


60 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal golfing gift
This is an excellent product for any golfer who needs a bit of putting practice, particularly aspiring youngsters. It's nicely packaged and easy to set up, you'll just need a bit of space as the mat is a couple of metres long.
Published on 12 Nov 2008 by I don't have a pen name

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and finish.
Purchased this for a present. Fortunately I opened the box to have a look before wrapping and I was very disappointed with the product, which is now on it's way back. Very flimsy plastic base which was already cracked and very poor fitting of the mat around the hole and the hazards.
Published 28 days ago by William Pope


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

60 of 64 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal golfing gift, 12 Nov 2008
By 
I don't have a pen name "the_metro_area" (West London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
This is an excellent product for any golfer who needs a bit of putting practice, particularly aspiring youngsters. It's nicely packaged and easy to set up, you'll just need a bit of space as the mat is a couple of metres long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
I was happy with the quality of this product and personally I feel it is very good value for money. The ball runs true and the returner mechanism is reliable. My son and I use this alongside an excellent book called "The Little Book of Indoor Golf Games" as a fun way to practice and improve our putting. I recommend both to help you improve.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 16 Feb 2009
By 
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
This has been a great Christmas gift - albeit for a 7 year old child! He practises on it nearly everyday - definitely well worth the money. Only negative comment would be that it took a while for the folds to flatten out from where it had been packed up in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars golfing grandson, 28 Jan 2009
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
bought this for my grandson which he tells me is of great quality and is very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good gift, 5 Jan 2014
By 
MP (Staffs, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
Bought as a Christmas present. Recipient loved it and it kept some keen golfers amused over Christmas. Mat a bit short,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun for the money, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
This is a good product, provided hours of fun and competition over christmas. Great present for the man who has everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift for Golf mad Dad, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
I got this for my Dad who loves golf and was really pleased as he loved it!
I'd recommend it as great way of practicing putting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
Great little mat for getting the feel of your putter. I am new to golf and as everyone keeps reminding me, 40% of your shots are on the putting green, so practising with your putter is a great way to lower your score. It is certainly working so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and finish., 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
Purchased this for a present. Fortunately I opened the box to have a look before wrapping and I was very disappointed with the product, which is now on it's way back. Very flimsy plastic base which was already cracked and very poor fitting of the mat around the hole and the hazards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars golf mat, 19 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. N. C. Preston "Nicola Preston" (England, kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PGA Tour Putting Mat (Sports)
Bought this golf mat for my husband for christmas, he likes it and so do the kids. Mat could do with being abit heavier quality bt overall its a good purchase for the price as I had seen it for alot more money else where.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PGA Tour Putting Mat
£28.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews