Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product
great for chipping in the back garden, I have had a few of these in the past which broke but this one seems to be much better made.
Published on 28 May 2009 by E. Burgass

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars does whatbisnsays
Purchased this, but as I found with several purchases I found it cheaper elsewhere.
Fair quality for the price though.
Published 5 months ago by Karen Bussey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 28 May 2009
By 
E. Burgass - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
great for chipping in the back garden, I have had a few of these in the past which broke but this one seems to be much better made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Chipping Aid, 21 Nov 2011
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
The net has really been useful for me. The targeting system really works well and my chipping game has come along way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job for indoor or back garden use - very good value, 25 Mar 2013
By 
M. Potter (Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
At the price I paid (about £9) this is excellent value. The net is just what I expected - about 2-3 feet in diameter and easy to set-up. It contains three built-in nets to separate the balls depending on whether you hit the outside, middle or dead centre of the net with each shot, so you can keep track of your progress. Putting it away is a bit challenging as it folds up using a figure of 8 type motion (similar to how you fold up photography reflectors if you're familiar with them) - but there are full instructions for folding it up in the box. But it's not that big anyway, and folds flat so would be very easy to store even if you didn't do the "figure-8" thing. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful for encouraging confidence in your game, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
As a scratch golfer looking to improve my confidence in short game shots, this was a must have. Great with modern air flow or lighter golf balls. The red circle really helps to focus your attention on hitting great chips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use!, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
Easy to assemble (although not so easy to disassemble again). Very useful target to practice at home and doesn't take up much room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent product, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
Good all rounder for chipping practice. Kids like it to, all in all would highly recommend it that's why
I gave it 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
Looks good, not too robust
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars does whatbisnsays, 1 July 2014
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
Purchased this, but as I found with several purchases I found it cheaper elsewhere.
Fair quality for the price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars golf net., 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
was bought for my son who is an avid golfer. has spent all summer using it. well worth the money and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hmmm, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net (Sports)
its okay the inner circle targets are to close togther and when you hit a ball in them its fiddly to get them out again, and if your looking for something will pop up and down in seconds this is not it , on the up side its well put together and decent quality for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PGA Tour - Perfect Touch Practice Net
£11.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews