Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain
This is a partial review as it will take me a long time to get round to watching all the episodes of the 4 series! I have watched 9 episodes of series 1 so far and am pleased.

The quality is good, remembering this programme was made in the '70s. It's not widescreen though the menus are (so on my TV I just leave it in 4:3 mode because it doesn't matter that the...
Published on 9 Aug 2007 by R. Crozier

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sharp Decline after series 2
The first two series were as good as anything but concerns about the level of violence on the show including Paul Michale Glaser himself being worried about the "body count" led to a dramatic toning down of the story content after the second series with much more emphasis on the relationship between the two lead characters and more social awareness stories. Sadly for the...
Published on 24 Nov 2011 by Mr. D. R. Holding


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars What can you say, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
Starsky and Hutch one of the old time classics of tv brilliant and a good price would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love that car, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
a brilliant box set from the early 80s ,I fully recommend this to all,i loved watching it then as a teenager with all my mates,love watching it again as an adult,highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
I can watch this forever, lovely big satisfying box of brilliant episodes, can not get enough of the crime solving capers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A treat for Starsky & Hutch fans, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
bought as a present - and the recipient loved it! Even the younger generation (a 7 year old) thinks it is very cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Torino Time, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
Loved this series as a kid so when i saw the box set i had to buy just need to find the time to seat and watch the whole 20 DVD's :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
Remember now why I loved it on the telly:) still really good all these years later! a must for all Starsky and Hutch fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
Happy with purchase. Arrived with no problems. Arrived when it was supposed to. This one is for me. Loved S&H when I was younger. Still love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars starsky and hutch, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
my son just love the complete collection of the dvd it was nice to get something he watch years ago
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories!, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
Loved this show! Great to re-watch all the old episodes. Still a cracking cop drama! And the 2 boys are easy on the eye too ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars starsky and hutch the complete collection, 28 May 2013
By 
Mr. Rc Newman (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006] (DVD)
this is a brill boxset from the past well worth the money and sitting whiching the series love it a box set from the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac7b75e8)

This product

Starsky And Hutch: The Complete Collection [DVD] [2006]
22.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews