Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmmm, what is that!?!
"Mmmmm, what is that!?!", that is the usual response I get when someone smells it for the first time. It's a "Classic" much like Ultra Voilet. This one will stay on my shelf till the missus gets sick of it!
Published on 3 Jan 2011 by Vijay

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars present for bloke
I knew what I was getting as I've bought this item before. delivery date sound however when I opened the box the cellothane wrapper around the box had come undone at one end, bit of a shame as it is for a xmas prezy. That said box not damaged. probably a one off.
Published 4 months ago by sara arrowsmith


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmmm, what is that!?!, 3 Jan 2011
By 
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
"Mmmmm, what is that!?!", that is the usual response I get when someone smells it for the first time. It's a "Classic" much like Ultra Voilet. This one will stay on my shelf till the missus gets sick of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC FRAGRANCE, 5 Aug 2012
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
Always gets a reaction when I wear out or even in the office. You'll love it and always get a positive reaction, from ladies or gents!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care), 16 July 2012
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
Brilliant aftershave..rest assured to get that lots of 'wow' what's that you wearing questions..its so immaculate,crisp and has real class and a cut above the rest factor..After hopping around and trying so many aftershaves none can compare to Terre de Hermes,I can never think of using anything else,this shall be my clasic signature..a bit exorbitant and rare to find..rightfully so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Smell, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
I bought this after reviewing from others.

Anyone who said it smelled nice,lasted a long time and was worth every penny weren't lying!!

Go Try!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Aftershave, 12 Nov 2011
By 
Ward-Minter (British Virgin Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
Birds love it. And unlike cheaper, lesser fragrances, it lasts all day. Unless you are a complete munter, you will pull wearing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get Some In, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
After reading other reviews on this product i was really looking forward to trying it and i wasnt dissapointed. Each time i wear it i always get the 'you smell nice' or 'whats that youre wearing comment. The fragrance lasts well and you can still smell it hours later. Definately recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommend for anyone, 5 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
a great fresh fragrance with spicy tones I would reccomend this product to anyone. It's great as a gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing smell, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
My hubby loves it. Great smell. He has worn it ever since he got it on Christmas Day. Will buy again as soon as its done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars aftershave, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
I have been looking for a different aftershave for ages, I've spent more time in boots than there staff trying all the testers but they do not sell Terre D'Herme's I noticed this from the reviews on basenotes and I agree this is one of the best smelling aftershaves out there.I then found it on amazon at a good price so I purchased it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its HERMES, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau De Toilette Spray for Men 100ml (Personal Care)
Great aftershave, been using last 5 years, I have order one more last week, received earlier than estimated day, great service very quick, recomended for everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4e93ee8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews