Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2010
I bought this as a Christmad gift for my husband. It lasted about 6 months before the lid got broken. It looks very nice and is by far one of the nicest looking garlic pots I have seen on the market but it is very thin terracotta and is unglazed so marks easily. My advice would be to spend a bit extra and get a stronger one!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Chosen to replace one with a broken lid - does the job a treat
necessary part of the kitchen - simple but very useful
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Looks good, keeps garlic in it, what else do you need?

One thing worth noting though is that I used to keep garlic in the spice cupboard and it lasts no longer in this, in fact it feels as though my garlic is going off quicker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
My previous garlic pot was not big enough to hold 3 bulbs of garlic but this one is the perfect size. The order seemed to arrive immediately (although it was probably the day after) and was in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR - AM DELIGHTED WITH MY PURCHASE AND IT ARRIVED WELL PACKED AND ON TIME. GOOD SERVICE, AND GOOD PRICE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Excellent quality.
Goes with all my clay and what a great way to keep garlic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
It was a Xmas gift to my daughter in law. I do hope she is enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Brilliant product, fast delivery - very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
its very small, but fits 5-6 bulbs of garlic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
keeps garlic fresh and ready to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)