Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love Paul Smith
Really love this Paul Smith aftershave, much cheaper than in the shops, and I've no doubt it's genuine. I get many compliments when wearing this, and it's a nice clean fresh smell, I discovered this aftershave a few years ago and have used it since
Published on 4 April 2012 by DJSimes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
good purchase for money. would recommend for someone next time to buy, Enjoyed what i paid for and it cam earlier as stated
Published 12 months ago by dan


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I Smell Lovely!, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, so I tell myself anyway! Love this aftershave and have been wearing it for a couple of years now with nothing but compliments from those who get close enough to smell the delicate but distinctive fragrance. It's also not very expensive either so that's a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a clean fresh smell, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a lovely clean fresh smell ... Even though I do say so my self ! My son likes it also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paul Smith brill product, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought Paul Smith before and always happy with purchase, lasts when you wear it, good fresh smell and not overpowering, would gladly try other Paul Smith products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great smell, great price. Always receives compliments and reminds me of when I had it a few years ago, great purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic price for this size bottle, great smell and got a lot for the money! Will definitely use this retailer again in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Paul Smith is a Hit.....again, 19 Mar 2014
By 
TonyTee (Abingdon, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Smith for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml (Personal Care)
This is one of my favourite men's EDT. Modern, fresh, great for everyday wear. Very reasonably priced too. Just a shame it doesn't last a wee bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paul Smith spray, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a friend for his birthday.

He loves "smellies" and was delighted. Buying this type for a friend is very difficult when you don't know their tastes in male fragrances. fortunately HE was delighted with it. Another good point is the price. it just goes to show that purchasing on-line is a better deal as your price was approximately half that of the High Streets... say no more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars paul smith spray, 29 Jan 2014
By 
J. A. Harris "j harris" (margate kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for present for my nephew and didnt get the scent till later visit but thought it was great scent, very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite of my husbands, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paul Smith for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml (Personal Care)
I bought this as a present for my husband - he absolutely loves this aftershave and it is such a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 20 Jan 2014
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas as a stocking filler and he loved it. Great value for money and free delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paul Smith for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 50ml
£19.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews