Customer Reviews


312 Reviews
5 star:
 (241)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT FAKE!!!
I just wanted to let everyone know that I was put off buying this product from Amazon because a lot of people were saying that it was fake because it didn't come cellophane wrapped. I therefore purchased it from a top high street Chemist that starts with a 'B' in their Christmas offers via the internet and low and behold this arrived in exactly the same way, not...
Published 9 months ago by Builder

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It;s good - but is it the real thing?
I've used CK1 before and I'm familiar with the smell. When I first spray this one - lovely - but it fades almost immediately. I find this very disappointing and not like the versions I've bought in the past from shops/duty free outlets etc.
Published 13 months ago by Anna Merritt


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT FAKE!!!, 13 Jan 2014
I just wanted to let everyone know that I was put off buying this product from Amazon because a lot of people were saying that it was fake because it didn't come cellophane wrapped. I therefore purchased it from a top high street Chemist that starts with a 'B' in their Christmas offers via the internet and low and behold this arrived in exactly the same way, not cellophane wrapped and not sealed. I therefore can only assume that this is how it is packaged now. Please don't slate Amazon saying that they are selling fake goods, I purchase a lot from Amazon UK and France (because I live in France) and have always received good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It;s good - but is it the real thing?, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Ck One Eau de Toilette Spray 50 ml (Personal Care)
I've used CK1 before and I'm familiar with the smell. When I first spray this one - lovely - but it fades almost immediately. I find this very disappointing and not like the versions I've bought in the past from shops/duty free outlets etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Original - and best!, 15 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this fragrance. Grteat for both men and women,it is ideal to take on Holiday with you, fresh and citrusy. We always take it on our travels - saves the need for all those individual perfumes/after shaves and we both smell great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars genuine, 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Ck One Eau de Toilette Spray 50 ml (Personal Care)
good quality genuine product, good value for money, i will be deffinatly buying this product again, such a gorgeous smell, love it, classic X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CK1, 8 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
CK1 is my all time favourite fragrance; light, citrusy and just right for Summertime. This was an incredible bargain, much cheaper than department store prices, even during saletime. It would be good if a box-set of body lotion and shower gel could be sold together with the perfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, good value aftershave, 10 Mar 2010
By 
Fast delivery and quality product. A lot cheaper than buying from somewhere like boots or the perfume shop. Then was delivered in record time so had it for the weekend. Genuine product so very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy :-), 7 Dec 2013
This product is cheap smells great a nice fresh smell to it cute bottle even better was delivered 2 days before its estimated delivery :-) a very happy girly x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what mum wanted, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love that i was still able to get this old favourite of my mums and at an affordable price. thank you u did me pround once again xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Ck One Eau de Toilette Spray 50 ml (Personal Care)
This is a great smell and always lasts. The good thing about it is it is unisex. I have loved this perfume for at least the last 15 years and it is definitely great value for money. if, of course you buy it from the right places!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PURE VINTAGE, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This perfume Ck One is pure vintage, I loved it in the 90s and I still find it captivating now. It smells great, last long on the body and I will definitely buy more. I will recommend it to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein Ck One Eau de Toilette Spray 50 ml
£12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews