Customer Reviews


424 Reviews
5 star:
 (330)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT FAKE!!!
I just wanted to let everyone know that I was put off buying this product from Amazon because a lot of people were saying that it was fake because it didn't come cellophane wrapped. I therefore purchased it from a top high street Chemist that starts with a 'B' in their Christmas offers via the internet and low and behold this arrived in exactly the same way, not...
Published 11 months ago by Builder

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It;s good - but is it the real thing?
I've used CK1 before and I'm familiar with the smell. When I first spray this one - lovely - but it fades almost immediately. I find this very disappointing and not like the versions I've bought in the past from shops/duty free outlets etc.
Published 15 months ago by Anna Merritt


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT FAKE!!!, 13 Jan 2014
I just wanted to let everyone know that I was put off buying this product from Amazon because a lot of people were saying that it was fake because it didn't come cellophane wrapped. I therefore purchased it from a top high street Chemist that starts with a 'B' in their Christmas offers via the internet and low and behold this arrived in exactly the same way, not cellophane wrapped and not sealed. I therefore can only assume that this is how it is packaged now. Please don't slate Amazon saying that they are selling fake goods, I purchase a lot from Amazon UK and France (because I live in France) and have always received good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It;s good - but is it the real thing?, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK One Eau de Toilette - 50 ml (Personal Care)
I've used CK1 before and I'm familiar with the smell. When I first spray this one - lovely - but it fades almost immediately. I find this very disappointing and not like the versions I've bought in the past from shops/duty free outlets etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars genuine, 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein CK One Eau de Toilette - 50 ml (Personal Care)
good quality genuine product, good value for money, i will be deffinatly buying this product again, such a gorgeous smell, love it, classic X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Original - and best!, 15 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this fragrance. Grteat for both men and women,it is ideal to take on Holiday with you, fresh and citrusy. We always take it on our travels - saves the need for all those individual perfumes/after shaves and we both smell great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, good value aftershave, 10 Mar 2010
By 
Fast delivery and quality product. A lot cheaper than buying from somewhere like boots or the perfume shop. Then was delivered in record time so had it for the weekend. Genuine product so very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy :-), 7 Dec 2013
This product is cheap smells great a nice fresh smell to it cute bottle even better was delivered 2 days before its estimated delivery :-) a very happy girly x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what mum wanted, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love that i was still able to get this old favourite of my mums and at an affordable price. thank you u did me pround once again xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CK1, 8 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
CK1 is my all time favourite fragrance; light, citrusy and just right for Summertime. This was an incredible bargain, much cheaper than department store prices, even during saletime. It would be good if a box-set of body lotion and shower gel could be sold together with the perfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good price but why no protective plastic wrapping?, 30 Nov 2014
Slightly disappointed. As a stocking filler for my wife the price was great however the box had no plastic wrapping as you would expect with perfumes/aftershaves and the box as a consequence was dirty. Also, when you see sellers of fake products you usually find they don't have the plastic wrapping so not totally happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Contrary to the 5 star reviews, this IS FAKE, read on for proof why, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Though there are plenty of reviews here contesting otherwise, the product I received was NOT the legitimate product. Firstly, there was no spray attachment included as a genuine CK One bottle would come with as standard, more suspect however was the actually shape of the bottle when you take the cap off. An authentic bottle of CK One has a narrowed hole so you can use the product to splash some on your neck without pouring the hole bottle over yourself (see picture for example of a how REAL bottle of CK One looks), the version i received however was the same style hole as a standard fizzy drink bottle, meaning you could pour the entire bottle out within a second. Lastly and most notable however, was the smell. The product i received smelt pretty much like a bottle of cheap citrus vodka. Comparing it with another bottle i already have, the difference is so staggering that it's actually laughable that the manufacturer of this knock off rubbish thinks they can even get away with this. Needless to say, I did not hesitate to send this back for a refund, which in fairness, was straight forward and hassle free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein CK One Eau de Toilette - 50 ml
£12.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews