Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2016
DVD is exactly as advertised and arrived promptly.

Can't believe someone made a Tarantino collection and didn't include Inglorious B*st*rds or Django Unchained!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
So glad I bought this box set, worth it alone just for Pulp Fiction, which is my favourite out of the lot.
The films are iconic classics and worth a watch for sure.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
If you like any Qurntin Tarantino movie, then you will love this it's freaking awesome only complaint i have is that the box is the built very but its still awesome :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Really impressed with the service and the price - great quality, couldn't recommend too highly. Compares very favourably with other Tarantino DVD collections
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
This set of Tarantino movies was a bargain and I'll recommend it to all the fans of Tarantino. It's a good set of films to have for collection as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
NOW THESE ARE SOME OF MR TARANTINO BETTER FILMS.ACTION ACTION ACTION.AS WITH HIS BETTER FILMS,YOU GET DRAWN IN FROM THE START RIGHT TO THE VERY END.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Perfect collection of all of Tarantinos best. 1. Kill Bill vol.1 and 2, 2. Pulp fiction, 3. Resevoir dogs and fourth best is Jackie brown for me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
as title says you simply can't go wrong with tarantino's movies. a this movie set is great. it includes all my favourite movies by tarantino.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2011
Just to point out that Pulp Fiction transfer is terrible, the video appears very small with black bars also on the left and on the right.
If you own a widescreen TV you will be extremely disappointed!
Better to buy a better edition!
0Comment7 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This collection included a couple of Tarantino classics, at the price these were excellent value, the additional films were a bonus.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.