Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect 5 year diary
5 year diaries are getting quite scarce. Have been writing a diary for 36 years and needed a new one for next year.
The leather diaries I have had for the past 10 years have stopped being made. After a lot of searching found this one.
Read the reviews and bought one. Arrived today - super quick delivery.
Perfect diary - easy catch to open - 5 lines to...
Published on 10 April 2012 by Jen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars THE LOCK!
HOW ON EARTH DO YOU UNLOCK THIS DIARY? No instructions on how to do it at all. I'm baffled and would like an answer, otherwise it looks well presented.
Published 19 months ago by chris


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very Useful, 17 April 2012
By 
S. Johnson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This diary is fantastic. Having no days specified alongside with the date and month means that you can start writing in this at any time. With it lasting 5 years also means that you don't have to worry about finding a diary that you like at the start of each year which will save time and money. With it being lockable makes it perfect for those who want to use this diary as a journal and want to keep it away from prying eyes!

Overall a great item, would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 5 year diary, 17 Jan 2012
This review is from: Collins Five Year Diary - Black (Office Product)
Collins Five Year Diary - BlackA nice looking diary with decent clasp. I would have preferred the pages to be a little bigger with more writing space but apart from that I'm very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 13 Jan 2012
This review is from: Collins Five Year Diary - Black (Office Product)
Bought this as a Christmas present, well put together and a good price (if using free postage, only took 5 days).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars look to the future, 4 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Five Year Diary - Black (Office Product)
what a diary first 5 year one i have ever had .looking at this it wont be the last .dont miss a birthday
.what day is her who must be obayed birthday ,as the boss likes a meal out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Business as usual, 31 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The five-year diary was a Christmas gift and thus has not been used so far by the recipient. It arrived in first-class condition, and the only slip-up was the fact that no bill of sale was enclosed, which would have made it more difficult to return if this had been necessary.

It is a lovely production.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diary, 26 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Five Year Diary - Black (Office Product)
This diary is excellent, good quality and very sturdy and will last very well for the 5 years it will be in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Collins Five Year Diary, 24 April 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Five Year Diary - Black (Office Product)
I've kept a diary like this for the past 30 years, and to look back over those years is really interesting, you forget just what you did on 29th April 1983!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Diary?, 19 Nov 2009
This review is from: Collins Five Year Diary - Black (Office Product)
The Diary is really nice and well designed....i was really happy when i received it but the problem was that it took me a few minutes to unlock the diary...it would have been easy for me if they've put some instructions on how to open the diary....it's alright for those people that are used to these kind of diary but they should also consider those that are not used to it...but overall i'm quite happy w/ the product...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little book, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Five Year Diary - Black (Office Product)
Nice little book, lock doesn't work but as it's not for secrets so doesn't matter. . . intended use is for when the birds come and go and when/where plants grow/flower & we can keep track year by year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lock, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins Five Year Diary - Black (Office Product)
Sometimes the catch has locked itself but able to unlock without the key
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Collins Five Year Diary - Black
£12.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews