Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holding the Universe Together
Forget the Higgs Boson - what really holds the universe together has nothing to do with quantum physiscs, its staples. I put a strip in my stapler and they worked - what more could you ask?
Published on 16 July 2012 by Bill Clinton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rexel No. 56 Staples
Rexel No. 56 Staples there’s not a lot to say about these staples apart from shop around I didn’t until afterwards and found these were very expensive apart from that they are what you would expect from Rexel very good.
Published 15 months ago by Mr. I. Kershaw


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holding the Universe Together, 16 July 2012
By 
Bill Clinton "Entertainer" (The Rock and Rolling Hills of Somerset) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
Forget the Higgs Boson - what really holds the universe together has nothing to do with quantum physiscs, its staples. I put a strip in my stapler and they worked - what more could you ask?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The most commonly used size and up to Rexel quality, 25 April 2012
By 
Andy_atGC (London UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
Although intended for use with Rexel's staplers, there are many other brands that use the same grade (26/6) and they can therefore be used almost universally. The gauge is more common than any other and they can be obtained quite readily.

The 1000 pack size is quite sufficient for the occasional user but the larger 5000 pack can be obtained too.

Be aware that some staplers are described as 'single strip', others as 'half-strip' although probably less common than they once were, and others 'two- or twin-strip' which means that they will accept either two standard strips or one extra long one.

Quite inexpensive, it is worth having a pack on hand because sooner or later the stapler will empty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Staples.., 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
They are staples..they fit my stapler haha, they are good? what else is there to say haha ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is ok., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
No comment. Suppose it is ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rexel are always good, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
No complaints, I prefer these to cheaper brands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
D. M. Littlejohn (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
they work which is more than I can say about Ryman's staples
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Staples, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
Does the Job, not a lot to say about item, hard to write a review on staples, just using up space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They did what they said on the packet!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
Good staples, fitted the stapler I purchased at the same time from the same supplier, No problems at all. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good strong staples, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rexel No. 56 Staples (Office Product)
These staples are good strong and the correct weight and strength to use with the main stapler, will return for more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rexel No. 56 Staples
1.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews