Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product.
I always go for Epson genuine inks, and this one doesn't disappoint.
However surprisingly for Amazon they are cheaper elsewhere.
Published 12 months ago by Southcoaster

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars no problems to report
The cartridge appears to be working OK. I'll let you know if problems appear at a later date, but so far everything is OK.
Published 7 months ago by Dave Payne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product., 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Ink Cartridge 80ml - Light Black (Office Product)
I always go for Epson genuine inks, and this one doesn't disappoint.
However surprisingly for Amazon they are cheaper elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars some people like the clones but the original works well, 23 Aug 2012
By 
Angus Jenkinson "angusjenkinson" (Cambridgeshire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a very reliable result is provided by all these Epson inks and unlike the previous generations you do not get the problem of bronzing. Make sure you have got good colour matching on the camera/monitor/printer though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality ink - what more can one say?, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Ink Cartridge 80ml - Light Black (Office Product)
Epson inks are durable and reliable and, of course, expensive. Technical details are available on the web. They could make more obvious whether they are pigment or dye based inks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are expensive items.
But at least you get a lot more than with most other products. Epsom really drag you once you have bought their products. Still, the prints are fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 31 Dec 2012
By 
J. Lewis "Trophy92" (East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for cheap genuine cartridges for my Epson 3800 for a long time. These were the cheapest I was able to find anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson ink, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Roger H. Day (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Ink Cartridge 80ml - Light Black (Office Product)
Fantastic value and long lasting ink makes this an excellent buy. That's all I wanted to say but I am forced to make this at least 18 words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars no problems to report, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cartridge appears to be working OK. I'll let you know if problems appear at a later date, but so far everything is OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
This review is from: Epson Ink Cartridge 80ml - Light Black (Office Product)
A1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Epson Ink Cartridge 80ml - Light Black
38.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews