Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars some people like the clones but the original works well
a very reliable result is provided by all these Epson inks and unlike the previous generations you do not get the problem of bronzing. Make sure you have got good colour matching on the camera/monitor/printer though.
Published on 23 Aug. 2012 by Angus Jenkinson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Will not use this site again
The ink cartridge looks like it has been refilled there was no seal over the disscharge nozel and ink residue on the outside.
Published 2 months ago by davi tully


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars some people like the clones but the original works well, 23 Aug. 2012
By 
Angus Jenkinson "angusjenkinson" (Cambridgeshire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a very reliable result is provided by all these Epson inks and unlike the previous generations you do not get the problem of bronzing. Make sure you have got good colour matching on the camera/monitor/printer though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product., 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always go for Epson genuine inks, and this one doesn't disappoint.
However surprisingly for Amazon they are cheaper elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are expensive items.
But at least you get a lot more than with most other products. Epsom really drag you once you have bought their products. Still, the prints are fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality ink - what more can one say?, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Epson inks are durable and reliable and, of course, expensive. Technical details are available on the web. They could make more obvious whether they are pigment or dye based inks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson ink, 29 Dec. 2012
By 
Roger H. Day (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value and long lasting ink makes this an excellent buy. That's all I wanted to say but I am forced to make this at least 18 words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 31 Dec. 2012
By 
J. Lewis "Trophy92" (East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for cheap genuine cartridges for my Epson 3800 for a long time. These were the cheapest I was able to find anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Will not use this site again, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ink cartridge looks like it has been refilled there was no seal over the disscharge nozel and ink residue on the outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it but not the price !, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it but not the price !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson Ink Cartridge 80ml - Light Light Black (Office Product)
does what it says on the box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
A1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews