Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars55
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2014
One word: Amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Love this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2006
mcfly - the kings of pop/rock are back with their follow up to the smash album "wonderland". filled with tracks of their upbeat lyrics and their number one hit "Please please" as well as their new single "Star girl". i've already heard a few tracks from the tour and i can say its the best album of the year and quite mcfly's mature sound that they have finally found. the only down to the album is needing more tracks than 12.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2007
i completly dissagree with the negative comments about this album/dvd.
its a brilliant album and having put the concert on it aswell has only made it better.
i went to the concert and the dvd has reminded me of just how great it was.
this is a definit must have and i apsalutly love it.
10 out of 10
the graphics are amazing!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2010
I bought 3 CD's from her, but they were taking very long to be delivered. She was very atencious and we emailed each other since them and when the cds finally arrived they were in very good condition! I recommend buying from her! Regards, Lívia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2007
i love about half of the album, but the rest are like they are trying too hard and are too manufactured! i thought the last album was tons better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
F***ING AMAZING! Is incredible, I'll never tire of watch it! Thanks! and the rest of people, enjoy it, you will not regret, really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2006
This is their best album yet!! its a mixture of 'room on the third floor' and 'wonderland'

Star girl is an ace track my favourites are sorrys not good enough, bubblewrap, transylvania, friday night, little joanna and home is where the heart is
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2007
I really didn't understand the point of them re-releasing it. was a waste of money to buy it again because they said it was cheap when it turned out not to be. fair enough it has a dvd but it could of had more like some posters, stickers, enhanced cd stuff cos i would of liked to have had that too. i only got it cos i wanted them to get higher in the chart but it didn't work so. if your a mcfly fan only get it for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)