Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
GREAT BOXED SE T, BOUGHT THESE FOR MYSELF , .HAVE,NT WATCHED THEM ALL YET , GREAT PRICE FOR SUCH A GOOD SET .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
A great collection of all his great dvds and this was so reasonably priced, couldn't believe my luck. Made up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I love eddie izzard, this is eddie izzrd - nice box set ticks all the boxes and funny bones. Buy it enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Excellent - I've bought several sets - one for myself and several for friends. Some of Eddie's best work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2010
This is a nice pack for a good price. Eddie Izzard fans will find hours of hilarious moments in this box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
funny and easy to watch , makes a nice gift for someone who is into this artist , would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Have seen him in consert and loved him. This is a fab box set and a must for all Izzard fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2009
What can I say...

It's Eddie Izzard...

In a great big box of DVDs...

Flipping EXCELLENT !!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Nothing really to say.

The best comedian Britain has ever had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
I love his spontaneity, dryness and quirkiness. Right up my street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse