Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CHARLIE ROCKS...., 14 Nov 2006
By 
Mrs. Diane M. Mills "DI BACH" (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
THIS IS A MUST FOR CHARLIE LANDSBOROUGH FANS. LOVELY INTERVIEW AT END. COVERS ALL HIS FAVOURITES AND HAS NEW LYRICS ON SHINE YOUR LIGHT. WORTH THE MONEY. NICE PICS IN ALBERT DOCK AND LIVERPOOL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars charlielandsborough, 22 Dec 2009
By 
K. Moloney "songs" (hemel hempstead england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
charlie landsborough a special performance was very enjoyable i saw the show and looking at the dvd was like being back again. i loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Parents loved it, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
A Christmas gift to my parents who have seen performer live. Went down very well and I'm sure they will play this again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charlie Landsborough DVD, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
This was a present for a friend who has written to me saying how much she has enjoyed it - thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic - what a treat to able to watch him at home!, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
A superb DVD bringing out the best in Charlie's music.I have been to Charlie's concerts a number of tiimes and they are all different. He is such a gifted artist and composer.I would recommend going to watch him as well as buying this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Special Performance by Charlie Landsborough., 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
I chose this rating because the DVD is absolutely superb. Charlie is an excellent singer and he has some very talented musicians in his band. His "easy listening" style is a pleasure to listen to; he is a very talented man and I recommend anyone to buy it; it is very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charlie Landsborough A Special Performance DVD, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
This is Charlie Landsborough who is highly rated in my book and I would recommend this DVD to anyone who is
Following any similar music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
Love this DVD good to see the singer live, sharing with friends. We all like it going to see him live in Torquay in October
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Special indeed!, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
Another top class performance from one of my most respected singers as his songs are always composed from realilty.
Margaret
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Charlie Lansborough, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] (DVD)
Enjoyed the majority but there were one or two really old fashioned songs I wasn't so kean on. Will check out more though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance  [DVD]
Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance [DVD] by Charlie Landsborough (DVD - 2006)
8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews