Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celebration Of A Superb Career
I acknowledge that, first and foremost, I write this review as a fan. Having said that - I will also first acknowledge what is disappointing about this collection: no liner notes (the record company SHOULD have commissioned David to write about the songs); David's hit recording of 1974 "Please Please Me" is a surprise omission (recorded live, it captures the mass...
Published on 24 Nov. 2006 by P. N. Clark

versus
60 of 62 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not all original hits
The song COULD IT BE FOREVER on this compilation is NOT the original hit version when released in 1972 instead its sadly a waterdown version of this superb song when David originally recorded it. I AM A CLOWN has been heavily edited at the beginning compared to the original hit song. As far as I know the Partridge Family song ONE NIGHT STAND was never release in mono...
Published on 13 Nov. 2006 by Luke73


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD., 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Oh yes, took me right back to my teenage years, Excellent CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
love to hear all the old songs again brings back memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars could it be forever cd, 11 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Oh happy days

This cd brings back all those lovely memories of when I was a teenager, David Cassidy was my all time favorite back in the 70s, if you like any of his songs then this is the cd for you with so many of his wonderful songs, its a deffinate must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Very good the wife loves the Partridge Family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Sunday morning listening!, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Superb CD. Even better at such a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sorry, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Nothing wrong I have just not liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album for Cassidy fans,, 22 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. E. Ward - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I bought this for my daughters birthday as she was after a particular song. It brings back memories of going to see him in concert when I was a teenager and watching the Partridge Family on TV,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant for david Cassidy fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Could it be forever, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
My wife used to be a big fan of David Cassidy so when I bought her this cd she went mad and that's all I heard all that day good old songs from the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Excellent service. Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits
Could It Be Forever - The Greatest Hits by David Cassidy (Audio CD - 2006)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews