Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Typhoon Has Me In A Whirlwind!, 1 Jan. 2008
By 
Mellow Yellow (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
Typhoon know their stuff and make gorgeous kitchenware, although some are better than others. These are heavy and tough and I reckon they will last for years. I have not had any problems with any of my Typhoon storage items and my friends always comment on them. The choice of colours are superb and the enamel is tough enough not to chip when you knock them. I know they are relatively expensive but I feel they are worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 7 July 2011
By 
Louise Stokes "Louise S" (Leicestershire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
I think that the Typhoon Vintage collect is well worth the money i have paid for it. It looks fantastic and so far all the products I have brought have been good quality products. I would defiantly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pot, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
I was originally looking for a taller pot for my kitchen utensils but couldn't find one. When I saw this range I was quite taken with it but the price had put me off so I put it in my Wish List to come back to it later, once I had the chance to look around further.

Even though I am very pleased with it, I was a bit disappointed when I first got it as I was expecting it to be made of porcelain and be heavy. Turns out it's not. It is quite light and at the end of the day now, on reflection, I think it is a good thing as it is easy to lift and carry around, even with utensils in.

All in all I would recommend it. Good design and well made. I may get the full range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
A good quality product, larger then I've expected and so solid!
I love vintage things and in my kitchen it looks great with my others Typhoon's items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
very pleased with product.
lovely red not bright at all.
good size also and can put all my utensils in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good colour match for red Kitchen Aid, 22 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
Not a lot to be said really, it's a quality utensil pot and it does the job very well. More interesting is the fact that it is a decent match (not truly identical, but close) for the red Kitchen Aid, which was a pleasant surprise. Great if you want to have some matching stuff in your kitchen. Otherwise, you know, it's just a good deep red, a little darker than the photo would indicate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we wanted, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
Nice, large utensils container. It holds quite a lot even the bigger serving and slotted spoons and its metal so won't break easily. The small print is little teaspoons tend to get lost as it isn't see through. But it's not a complaint as you can tell that before you buy; it's a reminder for people to look in it before you give up on your lost teaspoons like we do.
Only downside no choice of colours, only red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars utensils container, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely colour which matched accessories in my kitchen well. Very bright and robust and also different from everything else out there in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT IF YOU LOVE RED RETRO !!, 3 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely item,very simple but stylish looking on the worktop..especially great if you have a red theme going on in your kitchen !! High quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice pot, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red (Kitchen & Home)
This pot has a lovely colour and is shiny. It is sturdy and looks good in the kitchen. It could be a bit wider but is just enough for my utensils
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Typhoon Vintage Kit Utensils Pot, Red
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews