Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
I found the KiDiGi car charger mounting cradle for HTC Sensation fantastic. Not only a cradle, but a charger as well. as soon as its pluged in it puts the phone into Navigation mode and changes phone to hands free!comes with lead and car charger plug. A nice built cradle.
Published on 29 Dec 2011 by Phil

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars NO MORE LIKE THIS.
me htc restarted all the time in that dock station. 4 me 30 day guaranty is too short. NO MORE LIKE THIS.
Published 21 months ago by S. Solecki


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 Dec 2011
I found the KiDiGi car charger mounting cradle for HTC Sensation fantastic. Not only a cradle, but a charger as well. as soon as its pluged in it puts the phone into Navigation mode and changes phone to hands free!comes with lead and car charger plug. A nice built cradle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent phone holder, 20 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ignore the other reviews about this holder not working with the HTC Sensation XE, it works perfectly. I can only assume those negative reviews were posted by competitors as I've had no problems.

The holder is well designed and made, it is easy to get the phone in and out of the holder and it holds the phone securely, with no fragile components that are likely to break off.

The only slight negative is the space left for headphone/Aux input on the cradle is small, so some 3.5mm Aux connectors won't fit. I managed to find a cable to fit on ebay, but you could always file a bit of the cradle away to make more space.

Apart from that I can't recommend this cradle highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best screen mount suction ever, 7 Mar 2013
I have had many screen mount phone holders and this has to be the most secure when attached to the windscreen. The circular plate provided with this item isn't really needed unless you intend on fixing somewhere other than glass. is to have the angle on the st this day in a just would be to have the angle on the arm made to adjust. Alternatively I think this would be better left without an angle as it can cause problems when positioning your phone to work in landscape view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NO MORE LIKE THIS., 9 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
me htc restarted all the time in that dock station. 4 me 30 day guaranty is too short. NO MORE LIKE THIS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After 15 to 20 min my phone starts crashing or simply disconnecting from the charger consuming the battery. I did test this with 2 different Operating systems Gingerbread and Ice Cream Sandwich same problem with both. If I connect my old charger directly it works without issues.

There is something in the cradle very wrong

Returning the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 5 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic! - at long last a car charger & cradle that perfectly fits the HTC Desire Z - very satisfied with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work with Sensation XL or XE, 16 Dec 2011
By 
K. van der Spoel "a.k.a. Karoline On Line" (Amsterdam, The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Does not work with Sensation XL or XE.
Please be advised that this item is not compatible wit HTC Sensation XL or XE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews