Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2011
Just the thing to get that last crossword answer or solve anagram thus saves a lot of frustration and sleepless nights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
My wife spends a great deal of time doing crossword puzzles and all sorts of competitions. This item is very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Great price and a quality item that performs very well. The thesaurus works well and is great for the crosswords.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
I purchased this version to replace an earlier version that I had owned for many years. The newer version was noticeable smaller probably due to the batteries now being 2032 type as opposed to AA. Being smaller does have it's draw backs with the keys being smaller. As a dictionary, spellchecker and thesaurus it is greatly improved upon the old listing both English GB and US side by side. It also doubles up as a calculator but as a spectacle wearer I found this as first difficult to use. The keys are small and are printed lettering "Qwerty" They are also over printed with much smaller numerals across the top. I had to use a magnifying glass to see them. The symbols plus, minus, times, divide and the point keys were near the bottom again the magnifying glass was required to find them. Overall it is a handy unit will fit easily into a pocket makes no sounds when in use which I consider superb with all the beeps and buzzes going on around.
It is certainly good value for money and would buy again in the future if need required. I would also recommend it to any one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This is so good and has all the bells & whistles. The quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dogs back.1234567890
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Had this for a couple of years now and its served me well. In fact Iv worn it out so will be replacing it soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
great help with getting the correct aswers and completing those crosswords, not cheating really. x x x x x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
The product arrived at the time was promiused and was exactly what I hoped it would be. No complaints at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
Splendid little gadget that sorts out my spelling needs at the drop of a hat. compact and useful for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
The electronic dictionary has become very handy and easy to use,No problems with delivery just before Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)