Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ghoulish fun
When "Masters of Horror" came out, reviews seemed to range from "A few interesting ideas, but mostly dull" through to "A mixed bag, but the good stuff is great". I decided to take a risk and buy the whole series at a budget price, and I'm glad I did. I bought both sets mainly cos of 4 directors I esp wanted to watch: Stuart Gordon, John Carpenter, Takashi Miike and Dario...
Published on 21 Jun 2007 by P. Sanders

versus
4 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pallid Collection Of Horror Stories
My favourite "Horror" films are probably
Don't Look Now
Alien
I Walked With A zombie
Suspiria
Halloween
An American Werewolf In London
Dawn Of The Dead(1978)
The Haunting
The Descent
Wolfen
All of the above incorporate what a good horror film means to me.Forget subtext- Wes Craven's Last House..is/was a metaphor for...
Published on 8 July 2008 by Mark Pearce


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ghoulish fun, 21 Jun 2007
By 
P. Sanders "prhsuk" (Belfast) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
When "Masters of Horror" came out, reviews seemed to range from "A few interesting ideas, but mostly dull" through to "A mixed bag, but the good stuff is great". I decided to take a risk and buy the whole series at a budget price, and I'm glad I did. I bought both sets mainly cos of 4 directors I esp wanted to watch: Stuart Gordon, John Carpenter, Takashi Miike and Dario Argento. Here's what I made of each piece.

CIGARETTE BURNS (John Carpenter)

This is a dark, brooding piece, occasionally over-talky but still moody. It follows a search for a near-mythical film that apparently drives people insane. It was the first of the DVDs I watched, and even though I had heard how extreme some of the violence was, I was still surprised at just how much it got away with for a TV show. It doesn't quite hold together to the end, when it spirals a little out of Carpenter's control, but otherwise his strongest work in some time.

DREAMS IN THE WITCH-HOUSE (Stuart Gordon)

I love HP Lovecraft, and really enjoyed Gordon's previous Lovecraft adaptations ("Re-animator" and "Dagon"), so I was looking forward to this adaptation of one of Lovecraft's best stories. It's another solid episode, veering with ease from entertaining romp to gruesome chiller and like the rest of the series it genuinely pushes several taboos and shocks the viewer. It didn't include several of the more fantastical descriptions of dimensional travel or the witch's back-story from the original story, but the emphasis on a child in danger was powerful stuff.

INCIDENT ON AND OFF A MOUNTAIN ROAD (Don Coscarelli)

The director of "Phantasm" gives us an intimate chiller that tells two parallel stories: a lone woman's fight against a serial killer in the woods, and flashbacks to her life with a disturbed survivalist husband. The small-scale setting works well for TV, and it was great to see a slasher heroine who fights back (even if she does faint at one point). It's also good to see that a few of her defence strategies backfire - it's more realistic than making her a Ripley-esque kick-ass heroine. The stories mesh neatly together, showing us 2 different kinds of horror. Moon-Face is an effective monster, tho personally muscly guys in rubber monster make-up just don't scare me (I wonder if it was deliberate that he resembles the ex-husband?).

CHOCOLATE (Mick Garris)

The only clunker of the set, this episode was neither dramatic nor scary, but actually became boring and hammy. It started really well with an interesting premise: a guy who creates scents for a living begins to experience the senses of a mysterious woman. Early on this is effective - especially when he catches glimpses of a stranger in his apartment - but the second half slides into boring rubbish and it soon loses its mystery. It's also weird seeing the guy who played the ET kid having sex!

SICK GIRL (Lucky McKee)

This is perhaps my favourite episode so far. It's fun, playful, gross and a creep-out for anyone who doesn't like bugs. Ida, lesbian entymologist falls in love with Misty, a cute, shy girl who she sees every day but has never plucked up the courage to ask out. They go on a date and everything goes well until Misty gets bitten by a mysterious insect that has escaped from Ida's room. Then she begins to change... The performances are wonderful in this episode, especially the two leads. They are quirky, sweet and there is a real romance between them. It's a shame that the box feels the need to salaciously play up the lesbian interest, because this is actually a tender, funny love story, with excellent cinematography.

DEER WOMAN (John Landis)

I thought this episode would be formulaic (police investigate murders, it's a mythical deer-woman, they stop her - it tells you it all on the box), but it was actually a pleasant surprise. "Deer Woman" is a knockabout (in more ways than one) horror-comedy that had me laughing out loud on several occasions. The actress playing the titular creature does have a captivating manner and the "theoretical murder" scenes are a real hoot. It does sorta seem to just stop at the end though, as if they didn't really know how to finish it imaginatively.

HOMECOMING (Joe Dante)

A strong, politically charged film, this must have been hard to swallow for American audiences. It's election time, and dead servicemen are returning to life as zombies to protest against an unjust war - by voting. With zombies locked up in orange Guantanemo-style outfits, this isn't subtle but it is a powerful, emotionally charged and often drily funny story.

Every disc comes loaded with extras - some commentaries, making ofs, interviews, etc. Some of these get a bit repetitive, but you can't fault Anchor Bay for the effort they have put into the release. The packaging too is sumptuous, giving every episode its own DVD and cover art, making each one feel like a film in its own right.

All in all, a very satisfactory purchase. It may not be each director's best work ever, but definitely pushing the boundaries of TV horror.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Horror Show- Very Professional, Very Solid, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Masters of Horror Series 1 Vol 1 contains 7 episodes from the first season- and I am highly impressed with what is on offer.

You could say I'm old school in the fact that I actually mistrust television and film of the past 15 years or so. The quality just doesn't seem there, from the acting, to the direction right down to the production. There doesn't seem much soul in there. Of course there is good television out there, The Wire for instance was fantastic, but it's few and far between. So why am I going on about quality TV and reviewing a horror show? Because the production on MOH blew me away. So not everything is perfect about the show? True, some episodes aren't so good, sometimes there is no horror or blood. But what holds up in every one of these 7 episodes is the quality of direction, production and script. No lie- It's all there, and it's this that makes (so far) Masters of Horror a clear winner.

So lets look at the episodes on offer:

First up is Cigarette Burns directed by John Carpenter. I'm a big Carpenter fan and I was very curious with this one, given that the last few Carpenter efforts have been under par. I'm pleased to say that Cigarette Burns is a great episode, the best on the pack. It has a great story- much like In the Mouth of Madness- Carpenters movie from 1994, and it flows really well. It is the most violent and outrageous story Carpenter has ever tackled. It feels as though Carpenter is having a go at Hollywood, and how the industry turned it's back on him when he directed some movies that flopped at the cinema- well heres his personal revenge story- and what a great one it is. I tell you, you will feel uneasy for a few days after watching this one- It's a real thrill ride.

Dreams in the Witch House is a Lovecraft story, and was always going to be difficult to put onto screen. But director Stuart Gordon does a sterling job. The trick here is that not much happens in the episode until the final ten minutes, but the script alongside Gordons direction keeps you peeled to a very entertaining story.

The same can be said for Don Cosacarelli's Incident on and off a Mountain Road- which follows a woman's torment as she is being chased by some sort of crazed psycho. The story plays out well and too a flashback drop back. I have a lot of time for Cosarelli and his work, even though this seems different territory for him as it's basically an A to B story as oppose to some of his wackiest material.

Series Creator Mick Garris directs Chocolate and this has been singled out as the worst episode from the set. Whilst I would agree, I would also argue that Chocolate is not a bad episode. It's directed well, has a tight script that keeps you watching and for me the acting is good enough. Chocolate stars Henry Thomas the little kid from ET. I think he does a fine job. The biggest problem is the climax which is a let down and also you ask yourself, 'will I watch this one again'? and the answer is probably no.

Talking about endings the same could be said for Lucky McKee's Sick Girl. Now this episode rides along nicely. Involving two beautiful lesbians and loads of strange and bizarre insects. However Sick Girl is let down by the ending- which basically feels like a slap in the face for coming along with the ride. Unfortunate as for 45 mins I really enjoyed this episode. Quite sensual in places.

This brings us onto Deer Woman which is my second favourite episode. The title says it all, it's about a legend who is part woman part deer. OK it may sound silly, but the episode works. There is some gore, some chills but most of all the acting all round is perfect. It's all lead by the excellent Brian Benben- I know great name- but he is terrific here as the blow out detective hot on the case. There isn't actually that much blood or 'deer action', but again it's the direction and dialogue that make up for that. This is also directed by John Landis and there is a quite wonderful quote thrown in about a werewolf case in London. Great.

Finally we come to Homecoming, perhaps one of the most controversial episodic televison events there has been in America in the past decade. Homecoming attacks the Republicans- and has dead soldiers coming back to life to vote the party out. Whilst the premise sounds a little wacky- the episode is about hitting home how absurd the recent war in the middle east has been. Sadly a majority of Americans didn't understand this episode. Check IMDB and how many reviews give this 0/10. I mean really. Does any film or episodic television deserve a 0 mark. Based on what? Because Joe Dante got under some peoples skins? Put your politics aside and enjoy fantasty and film for what it is. Homecoming as an episode message delivers heavily and at times is a valiant effort. It doesnt always hit it's mark but it's a decent episode. Granted it must have been a hard one to stomach for any family member that had someone die in the war, that I can understand, but not someone that just wants to base hating this episode on politics. No thanks, thats not needed here.

All in all MOH is a great TV series- like I said when the chips are down sometimes the acting always comes through- thats what makes the show a success in my eyes, you feel comfortable coming back for more.

Oh and I must mention there is 21 hrs of extras- yep you read that right. Amazing, eh?

Here are my rankings for each episode. Best to worst.

1- Cigarette Burns 5/5
2- Deer Woman 4/5
3- Incident on and off a Mountain Road 4/5
4- Dreams in the Witch House 4/5
5- Homecoming 3/5
6- Sick Girl 3/5
7- Chocolate 2/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing., 13 Nov 2011
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I love horror films and have been a fond watcher of the genre for most of my life. Getting this for my birthday was amazing, and the films that are in the boxset are really entertaining! The stories are great and the SFX is great too. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An Intriguing Pick 'n' Mix!, 14 July 2009
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
In this, the first of the 'Master of Horror' boxed sets, we are presented with seven tales of the macabre from some of the most recognised directors in the genre. Each episode is a self-contained story and plays out in the style of a small movie, showing solid production values for a niche product. The following is a short synopsis and review of the episodes.

Cigarette Burns - Dir. John Carpenter
In order to meet overbearing financial commitments, movie programmer Kirby Sweetman takes a job to locate what is considered to be the 'holy grail' of cinema, a fabled movie named 'Le Fin Absolue Du Monde', a film of such power that at its only showing, it drove the audience mad, resulting in a bloodbath. Tragically, the closer he gets to the film, the more he begins to be dragged down into a seedy world of depravity and violence. This is one of the shining stars of the 'Masters of Horror' series. It has taut pacing, good acting and an intriguing plot that doesn't rely on cheap shocks and gore to instill a sense of unease. Motivations seems clear and understandable and the true nature of the film is a delight to discover. 4.5/5

Incident On and Off A Mountain Road - Dir. Don Coscarelli
After being involved in a car accident, a young woman (Bree Turner) must rely upon all the training from her survivalist husband to prevail over a deranged murderer named "Moonface." Separated between flashbacks to times with her husband, and her current plight; the pace is always consistent and the content engaging. The acting from all quarters is admirable and the story, involving. I personally consider this to be one of the best episodes in the entire series. 4.5/5

Dreams in the Witch House - Dir. Stuart Gordon
Student Walter Gilman is in the midst of his thesis, surrounding the issues of time and space. Upon renting a room in a decrepit house, he soon finds his work taking a turn for the bizarre; coming face-to-face with a rat with a human face, and a malevolent force threatening the lives of others in the building. Stuart Gordon has produced some very entertaining works in his career but, sadly, this is not one of his best. The pacing seems slightly off, the effects don't seem quite up to par and overall, the story doesn't seem to hang together particularly well. Not the low point of the series, but still somewhat disappointing. 3/5

Chocolate - Dir. Mick Garris
Jamie, a lonely man who's work is to create synthetic food flavourings, finds his life starting to take a turn for the strange when he begins to experience a series of random sensory 'flashes.' Soon, he discovers that he is in fact psychically connected to a beautiful young woman, whom he shares the highs and lows of her existence with. Yet things become more complicated when he experiences a vision of brutal murder, and sets out to find the woman who's 'essence' he is sharing. I'd also hold this up as a prime example of what this series is capable of. Chocolate takes a fairly straightforward idea and gets maximum mileage out of the concept without ever seeming dull or contrived. A highly recommended watch. 4/5

Sick Girl - Dir. Lucky McKee
A painfully shy entomologist finds her life taking a turn for the interesting when she both starts an affair with an unusual young woman (Erin Brown) and receives a package containing an incredibly strange insect. The bug soon wreaks havoc and brings down a mutated nightmare upon the two lovers. Well, every series has to have a bad episode, it does, and this really is a terrible one at that. Lots of cheap horror cliches, an implausible and dull story and an overdose of gore make this somewhat torturous to watch. Not one for me I'm afraid. 1.5/5

Deer Woman - Dir. John Landis
World-weary cop Dwight Faraday is stuck riding a desk for most of his day, dealing with animal welfare cases as a way of keeping him out of trouble. However, when a series of brutal murders suggest the involvement of an animal, he finds himself increasingly intrigued by the case. And when he discovers a link between the killings and a Native American legend of a 'Deer Woman', he realises that his prey is neither animal...nor human. An absolutely fantastic episode of the series, and without a doubt the most accessible for non-horror fans. Instead of taking a very serious look at the genre, 'Deer Woman' greets us with some dark and surreal humour in what has to be described as a 'horror comedy'. It's very well acted, it's humorous, and involving. One of the best episodes in the series. 4.5/5

Homecoming - Dir. Joe Dante
Just weeks away from the presidential election, and the USA finds itself being inundated with soldiers who are rising from the dead...soldiers who want their votes to be counted, which puts the Republican administration into a frenzy, desperately trying to find a positive spin on the situation, fearing that these once dead men will having nothing good to say about the way they're running their country. Whilst nothing special, it's a reasonably entertaining satire that had some very relevant points to make at the time of its release. The acting is reliable and quite enjoyable and the story holds together quite nicely. 3/5

All the films are presenting a fairly-rigid cardboard sleeve, the inside being a gatefold affair, with the reverse of each pane carrying a description of the relevant episode. In the set is also a small booklet covering some of the basic information pertaining to the series. The visual quality for each episode holds up well to scrutiny, all of them being in widescreen, and the audio is solid, if not stunning, for each. The special features are abundant, if sometimes a little dry, though the effort involved is certainly admirable. All-in-all, well presented and good value for money, showcasing what I believe to be some of the best episodes in the entire series. Definitely a must for horror fans, but possibly of interest to more casual viewers as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A reasonable start to the series, 16 Feb 2008
By 
I. R. Kerr (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
These episodes are not presented in the original broadcast order which is a good idea as this box set now starts off with two great tales.
Cigarette Burns about an old movie that causes those that watch it to turn homicidal and Dreams in the Witch House, a sexed up version of Lovecraft's short story. Lovecraft movie stalwart Stuart Gordon helms the Witch House episode.
Incident on and off a mountain road is a standard "Hills Have Eyes" mutant throwback style movie but it does have some good set pieces.
Chocolate is the weak link in this box set.
Sick Girl is a surprisingly funny and effective episode with a good performance by Angela Bettis.
In the outstanding Deer Woman John Landis even manages to get a reference in to his American Werewolf in London.
The closer here Homecoming, directed by Joe Dante, is the best of the lot and has a major political anti-war slant that no doubt will alienate some.
All in all it is a good start, apart from Chocolate. When I heard they were doing Lovecraft's Dreams in the Witch House I thought this would be a great opportunity for great modern horror directors to bring life to classic horror tales, unfortunately that was not the case. The Masters of Horror here are purely the directors, some of who are true horror legends. Accepting this for what it is and not what I hoped it would be it is a reasonable collection and I have high hopes for the rest of the episodes.
The extras are plentiful, each episode is on a separate disc leaving plenty room for commentaries, director and cast interviews, "making of" documentaries, as well as the script and original short stories to look at on DVD-ROM.
On a value for money basis I can not fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good series, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
I dont know english very well.
Very beatifull Good Series... Good box...You sent very quickly ...Tank you very much... See you...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Masters of Horror, 13 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
This review covers all four box-sets. There are some great episodes among the four box-sets, Sick Girl by Lucky McKee staring Angela Bettis, Incident On & Off a Mountain Road by Don Coscarelli staring Bree Turner, Imprint by Takashi Miike staring Billy Drago, Haeckel's Tale by John McNaughton staring John Polito, Family by John Landis staring George Wendt (a.k.a Norm from Cheers), Pro-Life by John Carpenter starring Ron Perlman, The Screwfly Solution by Joe Dante staring Elliott Gould, The Damned Thing by Tobe Hooper, The V Word by Ernest R. Dickerson staring Micheal Ironside to name a few, but each one has something to offer thats worth seeing. Origional writers include Richard Matheson, David J. Schow, Clive Barker, F. Paul Wilson, James Tiptree Jr. Edgar Allan Poe as well as others. Each of the box-sets has over 10hrs of specail features. It arrived within the estimated delivery date. All in all 4/5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting..Very...Interesting., 18 Oct 2008
By 
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Cigarette Burns: Just plain boring, rubbish plot and unsatisfactory ending.

Dreams in the Witch-House: Not seen this one yet so cannot judge.

Incident On and Off A Mountain Road: Really, really good! Just...great! I loved this one and the ending was just 'wow'.

Chocolate: Kinda 'meh', doesn't do much but the flashback narrative is well done.

Sick Girl: Accurately portrays how awkward homosexual relationships are sometimes! Plus there's not too much 'bug-i-ness' for those who are arachnophobic. The actress who played Ida was spot on and was the one woman in the series who didn't get her breasts out, which makes her all the better! There was a point where I just wanted to see what would happen with them and their lives rather than the horror element though.

Deer Woman: VERY funny, Shaun of the Dead-style horror.

Homecoming: Amusing enough, though slightly formulaic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 2 Jan 2007
By 
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
If your a fan of the horror of the 80's especially this is great, none of it feels that new but its all enjoyable romps.

if you like horror generally give it a try, some episodes are better then others and some actually go forward but not by that far!

and of course there are some things that are damn creepy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pallid Collection Of Horror Stories, 8 July 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD] (DVD)
My favourite "Horror" films are probably
Don't Look Now
Alien
I Walked With A zombie
Suspiria
Halloween
An American Werewolf In London
Dawn Of The Dead(1978)
The Haunting
The Descent
Wolfen
All of the above incorporate what a good horror film means to me.Forget subtext- Wes Craven's Last House..is/was a metaphor for U.S Involvement in Vietnam. I don't care.I want a combination of palpable tension,jolts and gore,creepy music,sympathetic characters and a sufficiently good story to drag me in despite myself.
Masters of Horror,with the odd honourable exception,fails to do this and considering the talent behind the camera,MoH is a disappointment.
Created by Mick Garris(butcher of King and whose only interesting work to date was the tepid Sleepwalkers,this Series 1 Vol 1 set are seven one hour horror stories and are as follows:

Cigarette Burns(Dir John Carpenter)
Pretentious but moderately effective chiller just shows up how good Carpenter once was.Movie collector Udo Kier commissions Norman Reedus to find the only known print of an infamous horror film which sent it's audience crazy when it premiered and has not been seen since.
Some arresting images get lost in a poorly written piece that only serves to deaden the effects of a bravura finale.

Dreams In The White House(Dir Stuart Gordon)
Grad student Ezra Godden takes an apartment in a old house and starts dreaming about a she demon who wants to claim his soul as well as getting him to kill his neighbour's child.Effects are alternately funny and gruesome and while there are no real chills,the ending is pretty intense.

Incident On and Off A Mountain Road(Dir Don Coscarelli)
Coscarelli(Phantasm,Bubba Ho-tep)does a good job with this Joe Lansdale short story about a young woman terrorised by a backwoods creature who wants to add her to his collection.Only problem is that her ex has given her a few handy survival tips which she puts to good use.Solid with good moments and the flashback framing works well.

Chocolate(Dir Mick Garris)
Henry Thomas plays a synthetic food analyst who finds that he can enter the body of a female stranger and experience what happens to her.Naturally it all gets out of hand and Thomas finds out more than he bargained for.Dull ,poor acted and obvious.

Sick Girl(Dir Lucy McKee)
Dire.Angela Bettis(who acts like Holly Hunter In a permanently vegetative state)is awful as a timid entomogist who falls in love with a teenager Erin Brown who falls foul of an "insect" who proceeds to send the girl into a feeding frenzy.Icky and no fun this sub par Cronenberg influenced entry is dreck with a laughable ending.

Deer Woman(Dir John Landis)
Along with Incident...the pick of the bunch.Detective Brian Benben looks into a series of murders that seem to have been committed by a "biped with hooves" which of course ostracises him from his collegues save for a beat cop who wants to know more.A little self indulgent with a reference to a certain wolf movie to boot this is brisk,gory fun in the vein of Innocent Blood and the aforementioned wolf film with Benben effective as the downtrodden detective.

Homecoming(Dir Joe Dante)
Not bad politically themed zombie entry has returning dead soldiers from Iraq rising up from their graves to vote in the forthcoming presidential election.Jon Tenney, a spin doctor for the incumbent is tasked with marginalising these "voters" without diminishing their sacrifices in the eyes of the populus.Good ending.

Copious extras with each disc and when I say that the best thing about MoH is Edward Shearmur's main title music you can just see how far short it has come up.

Buy if you are a fan of any of the above filmmakers above but be warned it is not their finest "hours"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Masters Of Horror - Series 1 Volume 1 [DVD]
22.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews