Customer Reviews


127 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Contradiction
Was a little wary at first about perfume online. Arrived on time. Good quality product and an ideal Christmas present
Published on 12 Feb 2012 by Stephen Hillcoat

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I bought this for a xmas present for a friend . It is not the original product . You can hardly smell anything when sprayed on and that smell has gone after 1/2 hour. Don't buy.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs Julie McLarney


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Contradiction, 12 Feb 2012
Was a little wary at first about perfume online. Arrived on time. Good quality product and an ideal Christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely perfume, 26 Aug 2012
By 
Vidafire33 (Barnet, Herts) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Calvin k is a classic and i really did enjoy this perfume. it smells nice and makes me feel special when i am wearing it, adds a touch of class you know. will definitely buy more of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfume, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Contradiction Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Personal Care)
It's my favourite perfume and the shops stopped selling it. But I found it on here from u guys. 1 happy bunny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scent of a woman., 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, my daughter was over the moon. What more can I say, other than I will purchase more of this kind of product from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 May 2011
I have tried this perfume before and love its orangy scent. I think it was extremely good value and am using it constantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not as advertised, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Contradiction Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Personal Care)
I ordered a 100ml bottle as advertised but received 2 50ml bottles without any explanation this was a present for my daughter so it was not as bad otherwise this would have been very annoying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Contradiction Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this for a xmas present for a friend . It is not the original product . You can hardly smell anything when sprayed on and that smell has gone after 1/2 hour. Don't buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CHRISTMAS PRESENT, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased as a Christmas present therefore cannot really comment on the product except to say the person it has been bought for loves it so I have rated for her and not myself having never used it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Contradiction, 16 Nov 2011
By 
acc254 (Northampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Contradiction is my favourite Calvin Klein fragrance, it is very hard to find, thanks to Amazon I now have it. I also added it to my Wish List so that I know where to get some more once this is over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic chic perfume, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my favorite perfume, unable to get in stores anymore so really happy when i found on amazon. everyone always comments on how amazing it smells when i wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews