Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars motorola battery
a good battery and quickly sent have used several times no problem well done reccomend to anyone with v3 motorola
Published on 14 May 2012 by POTTINGER

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty Battery
This battery proved to be faulty and I was pleased to receive a full refund.
Published on 5 Sep 2010 by R. Mclean


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty Battery, 5 Sep 2010
By 
R. Mclean - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This battery proved to be faulty and I was pleased to receive a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars motorola battery, 14 May 2012
By 
POTTINGER "dan" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola BR-50 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
a good battery and quickly sent have used several times no problem well done reccomend to anyone with v3 motorola
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 2 May 2010
By 
Pam the critic (Southwest England UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The description of the product was exactly as I needed. Good value, good delivery. Overall very good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good BR 50, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola BR-50 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Arrived in good time. The BR is working well and I am very pleased with the result. Thanking you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
Lord Jock (Isle of Skye Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola BR-50 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works well & original., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola BR-50 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Very happy with this item & it works for the Motorola phone which accepts only the original battery. So very happy
with the item & Seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Battery failed to charge, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola BR-50 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The first battery supplied failed to charge! As a new battery, it required a full charge. As soon as the battery was put on charge it shut down. I was unable to use the battery!
I contacted the Supplier who claimed that since they were bought in bulk they did not test them before onward supply to their Customer! They sent a replacement through the mail, along with a pre-paid return envelope. However this took almost 5 days to arrive since it had been sent 2nd Class post.
The replacement was able to be charged successfully.
Overall this has not been a desirable experience.
The Suppliers were however polite and friendly when I contacted them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like a new phone.now, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola BR-50 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have been putting off getting the new battery for some time now but I am very glad that I did and am totally satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola BR-50 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
very good .got the wrong battery but soon sorted as they sent the right one .would use again very helpfull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars BR50 mobile battery., 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola BR-50 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Works but find battery has to be charged every 2-3 days. the original battery in the 'phone would last several days before needing charging. I only have the mobile for emergency so don't chat on it and make only the odd call. But, the 'phone is some 6-7 years old now, and guess I still expected the battery to recharge as the original one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Motorola BR-50
Motorola BR-50 by Motorola
Only search this product's reviews