Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars73
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£13.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2013
I had been thinking of making something to fix to my golf trolley handle that I could slip my hands into to keep them warm as I pushed the trolley. Then I searched Amazon and found these. Hurray! They aren't expensive, they do the job and I don't have to worry about losing mittens. They are large for my hands but still work fine and I could easily pop hand warmers into them too.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
Simple to use. Slip your hands in and push the trolley then, when you're ready to play, slip your hands out. They fit securely to the trolley so there's no risk of losing them, unlike conventional mittens. A little expensive but if you own a Clicgear trolley then you know that you're paying for a quality product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
As I was fed up with taking the regular winter mittens off to play my shot and I kept losing them, I decided to purchase these and give them (or it?) a try. They are very easy to fit onto the trolley (I have a click-gear trolley, but I have seen them fit many other types of trolley as well - but do check first) and they have slots for disposable hand warmer sachets to fit into, which is really nice. I have been very pleased with these so far. They keep the wind chill off your hands and you don't keep dropping them on the ground - a great idea.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
This product fits my Motocaddy M1 nicely, although, as others have said, the thumb parts aren't that practical. It's also awkward with the positioning of my stop/start button, but I would definitely recommend as no one else seems to make one this good and that keeps your hands so warm. I would recommend this product to all Motocaddy users and anyone else with a trolley handle like mine..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Bought these to use on a Motocaddy S3 Digital. They fitted well and are a big success on frosty mornings.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
This small purchase has made winter golf a lot more pleasurable. They are thick well made and have been able to resist all the wind and water this UK winter has thrown at them. They attach direct to the handle of your trolley and stay there so you don't have to worry about taking your gloves on/off each time you want to play a shot. The inside of the glove is soft and warm and the hand-warmer pouches are a nice touch. When used they add a nice bit of ambient heat to the inside of the glove but I will say that due to the thickness of the material this heat is noticeable but not fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
I have the Clicgear 3 trolley and with the winter months arriving these mittens which fit the trolley seemed like a good idea. They perfectly fit the hand as you would expect and are very warm. I also got some hand warmer packs which fit in the mitten very well. Frosty mornings at golf are now just a little bit easier. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
These really do keep your hands warm and dry. Only problem using it with a motocaddy is that it is easy to knock the on/off switch accidentally. I have also purchased one for my grandson's pushchair. Warm hands whilst going for a walk. It is easy to slip your hands in and out with gloves n.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
I have now purchased two of these gloves, the first as a Christmas present for my Son. I was so impressed I ordered a second for myself, it stays fixed to the handle of my trolley. So much better and more convenient than my individual winter over gloves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Perfect for me as I really suffer with my hands in the cold. The Clic gear gps holder fits at the same time which I was worried about. Awkward to put your thumbs in, I personally don't think it needs thumb holes anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)