Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2013
I used to use compatible cartridges for my printers and found that the print heads would get clogged.

I decided some time ago that I would only buy Own Branded products and now have not had any problems. Cheap can sometimes be dear.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
To reduce packing and postage supplier takes from outer carton (Teddy Bear Box) for shipping. Great idea as cartridges still in vac pack epson inner. Ideal product and a supplier thinking outside the box.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Always good value for money. Cannot use copies, the printer refuses to start and therefore impossible to print, so mandatory to use originals.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I try and buy genuine ink cartridges for my printer as they do seem to last longer. This ink cartridge is a genuine Epson product. No issues with the seller and would use again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I have found it very difficult to obtain this item from retailers. When available is i
has been to expensive to consider. I consider this a reasonable price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
What can I say? It works well in our Epson printer. I haven't tried the cheaper compatible ones as these seem ok value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
It does what I expect from a good quality printer ink. Nothing more to add why have a certain number of words to fill in
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This is an original injet cartridge which is great but was not in proper wrapping. Guess this saves on packaging.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
As they were bought to have as spares I have not used them, bot do not expect any issues arrising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
item as stated, delivered promptly, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)