Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars made my mums day
I know it sound weird buying this for a women however i brought this for my mums brithday because this is what her husband used to wear; unfortunatly her partner died and Hugo Boss was what he always used to wear and she missed not having it every day and was very greatful that i had thought of a way to bring back that memory. Overall this is a very good product x
Published on 3 Mar 2012 by K5396

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price.
A very pleasant fresh smell, good for work /daytime.
Arrived promptly and well packaged
I am quite pleased with my purchase and may buy again in the future.
Published 3 months ago by GH


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars made my mums day, 3 Mar 2012
This review is from: Hugo Boss Boss In Motion Eau de Toilette Spray for Men 40 ml (Personal Care)
I know it sound weird buying this for a women however i brought this for my mums brithday because this is what her husband used to wear; unfortunatly her partner died and Hugo Boss was what he always used to wear and she missed not having it every day and was very greatful that i had thought of a way to bring back that memory. Overall this is a very good product x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss Boss In Motion Eau de Toilette Spray for Men 40 ml (Personal Care)
got this for around £20 and i really like the smell. a nice aftershave. A step up from the £15 aftershaves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smell Great, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss Boss In Motion Eau de Toilette Spray for Men 40 ml (Personal Care)
Just what you would expect from a main Designers house, another great fragrance. This can be worn day or night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars all there but not sealed, 3 Nov 2012
I was disappointed that the box was not wrapped in sellophane. It did appear to be full and it smelled like it should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it!! I red a few posts previously to ordering and was a bit worried about the product; although it didn't have the clear packaging, the box was un damaged and the bottle came 100% full; brought it as a gift and I would deffo buy it again ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Struggled to get this and when I received it I was really happy as shipping had not damaged the box, it looks like it should for Boss - quality- my dad loves it. Bought some aftershave balm separate - would also recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery, 2 Dec 2010
bought this aftershave for my son, I was happy with delivery time as it came a day early but as the aftershave was new thought the box that the aftershave came in should have been wraped in selophane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Afer-Shave, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christmas present for our son who has been using it for a while now. He liked it enough to put it on his 'wish list' and it smells good to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hugo Boss Boss In Motion Eau de Toilette Spray for Men 40 ml (Personal Care)
This was bought to go with a shower gel which you can't get in the shops any more. A great fragrance and a good price makes this a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect for me, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive been a long time user of Boss in Motion(over 8 years now),i love the fragrence and always get complimented on it.Very nice indeed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews